Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Borculo

Keurig hotel met een minpuntje

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: De ruime kamers
Cons: Standaard een pannenset en een zwembad is ook wel prettig
Location: Gunstig gelegen tov bezienswaardigheden
Het hotel heeft nette verzorgde kamers, goede bedden en prima airco. Een minpunt is dat er 15 euro voor een pan gevraagd wordt om in je keuken te kunnen koken. Wij hadden dit apartahotel ( met kitchenette ) geboekt om ook een keer zelf te kunnen koken. Een zwembad is ook een gemis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Limpio, cercano al centro y buena comida

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Está limpio y tiene todo lo necesario para pasar unos dias. El desayuno buffet es muy correcto y la comida del restaurante es excelente. Nos ofrecieron en recepción un pack de comida + parking a muy buen precio. Está cercano al centro perono tanto como comentan en la web. Hay que andar unos 10-15 minutos, pero es un agradable paseo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Ejemplo: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The hotel is directly accross from the Bus station which is very convenient.
Cons: The appartment was clean and nice. Beds were very uncomfortable. However, i would still recommend the hotel.
The appartment was clean and nice and conveniently located. Staff friendly and helpful. Beds were very uncomfortable. However, I would still recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bastante bien!!!!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Hotel muy cerca del tanatorio, motivo por el cual me alojé ahí...las habitaciones son grandes y bastante limpias. Recomiendo este hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estafa de Expedia

Posted Sep 23, 2014
La oferta de Expedia no se correspondoe con el precio del hotel (el precio final del hotel era 5 más caro): tengo sensación d que nos has estafado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by luis

Buena ubicacion, para mis necesidades

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Buena, las habitaciones necesitan ser revisadas, papel pared, pintura, rejillas ventilacion.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CAMPOSMC from Mexico

Pleasing 17 days stay

Posted Feb 1, 2012
Pros: Closeness to the Bus Terminal and supermarket, kitchen in the room.
Cons: Poor WiFi connection in the room.
Location: Across the street from Bus Terminal, City Market and bakery; 6 blocks from Historic City.
We had a 17 nights stay at this hotel. We chose it because of the kitchen in the room and its closeness to the Bus Terminal (it's just across the street). The town market (fruit, veggies, fish and meats) and bakery are around the corner and there are several supermarkets, drugstore, newsstands, shoe stores, beauty salon at a walking distance. The room is clean, big enough for 2 people, well kept, big enough closet and TV (not many channels), kitchen has basic equipment, the artificial lighting and internet connection WiFi in the room are poor. Hot water and pressure are excellent, air conditioner (heat) worked fine. Food at the restaurant is very good and pricy but you can have good tapas and drinks at the bar at a fair price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg, Deutschland

Aparthotel 88 liegt direkt am Busbahnhof

Posted Apr 2, 2011
Sehr gut zu erreichen, zur historischen Altstadt bzw. zum Plaza Mayor ca. 20 Minuten zu Fuß