Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to bus station

Posted Sep 8, 2016
stayed here before I would recommend this hotel and I will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Near bus station

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on CheapTickets
Good hotel, bear the bus station. Very good for travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CAMPOSMC from Mexico

Pleasing 17 days stay

Posted Feb 1, 2012
Pros: Closeness to the Bus Terminal and supermarket, kitchen in the room.
Cons: Poor WiFi connection in the room.
Location: Across the street from Bus Terminal, City Market and bakery; 6 blocks from Historic City.
We had a 17 nights stay at this hotel. We chose it because of the kitchen in the room and its closeness to the Bus Terminal (it's just across the street). The town market (fruit, veggies, fish and meats) and bakery are around the corner and there are several supermarkets, drugstore, newsstands, shoe stores, beauty salon at a walking distance. The room is clean, big enough for 2 people, well kept, big enough closet and TV (not many channels), kitchen has basic equipment, the artificial lighting and internet connection WiFi in the room are poor. Hot water and pressure are excellent, air conditioner (heat) worked fine. Food at the restaurant is very good and pricy but you can have good tapas and drinks at the bar at a fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pete from UK

Good - but poorly equiped for self catering

Posted Mar 19, 2011
We (middle aged couple) stayed here for 2 nights - in general were very happy with what we got for the price. There is a car park (12 Euro per 24hr) but we managed to park for free on a nearby road. About a 10-15 min walk to town centre (not much in locality of hotel except a good supermarket). The room was a good size in reasonable (though dull) decour. Only real issue was that it is poorly equipped for self-catering - no kettle/coffee machine (we asked at helpful reception but was told to boil water in saucepan). Usual cutlery - but no kitchen knives or chopping board.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois USA

Very Good Bargain is Pleasant Walk to Downtown

Posted Oct 17, 2010
We had a family of four - two adults and two children (5 and 7). We stayed one night. They have a parking garage with ample street parking. We parked in front of the entrance on the street. Reception was very friendly and helpful, spoke very good English, and was very fast. The hotel is modern and clean. We had a quadruple room. It was one large room set up with two double beds, a bathroom, and a kitchen. It was the smallest apartment-hotel room that we stayed in during our trip but was big enough for the four of us for one night. There were no problems. We walked to downtown which was a pleasant/safe walk of about 20 minutes. The bus station is very close as are a number of restaurants and shops - fruit/vegetables/meat at a market in the bus station. There is a also a small grocery nearby. We picked up sandwiches at a restaurant near the hotel on our way to downtown. On the way back, we ate dinner at the same restaurant. The next morning, we ate breakfast at a restaurant in the bus station. The hotel was easy to drive to and find. The price was great. Definitely a value. We'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Aunque no es céntrico, las distancias no son largas.
4 out of 5
by Oscar

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
La habitación estaba bien, espaciosa, cómoda, con un diseño actual, en una zona próxima al centro y con fácil aparcamiento. Por contra, existían algunos desperfectos, pocos, muy visibles en el suelo por el uso y eché de menos algun accesorio más de cocina, alguna sartén o cazuela, que no llevábamos. En cómputo general quedemos satisfechos con la estancia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sitio tranquilo 10 min andando del casco antiguo

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Fue ina estancia de paso por esta maravillosa ciudad y el hotel se vio confortable y tranquilo.Lo recomiendo para estancias cortas de paso por la ciudad.Las habitaciones poseen cocina completa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
冷蔵庫があり湯船があるので日本人には合うと思います。近くにスーパーマーケットなどはないため少し不便だけどホテル自体は大変きれいでした。