Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Great Location

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location Room
Location: Nice restaurant complex next door to the hotel
Nice hotel Great breakfast Air conditioning didn't work for about 12 hours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice location Superior service Staff very attentive Not cheap..but you get what you pay for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Great customer service

Posted Oct 3, 2017
My only complaint about this hotel is the small elevators but that’s so minor it’s not even worth mentioning. The room was simply fabulous and very comfortable. All the amenities in the bathroom made the stay very comfortable. The bed just put you to sleep and the chaise if they had American channels would have been a perfect place to watch TV. Great stay. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery Texas

Nice Location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and always include the breakfast it is very good.
Cons: Rooms are very small I select a premium room and I request to be move bathroom was to small with in one hour I was moved to another room with more spa
Location: It is at the heart of Serrano District one of the most exclusive areas of Madrid
If you going to Madrid for shopping this hotel is located 2 blocks from Serrano (The Rodeo Drive of Madrid) Also the metro station is 3 blocks away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Bar Albert the bar tender is amazing!!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very good hotel, great staff excellent location very very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Very nice and friendly hotel. Great location near a lot of shopping stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with with friendly staff.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Location: lots of shopping and restaurants.
the staff is very friendly and the location is great. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids

Great concierge; very helpful

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Concierge took us up to rooftop restaurant and assured we got what we wanted. Great food. Problem at check in so gave us upgraded room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spain for a month with my love...

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The hotel is absolutely beautiful , and the staff is wonderful. The rooms are super quiet and all the luxuries are present. We felt like we were in a little palace and are looking forward to coming back for another 6 nights to conclude our adventure in Spain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I love this place. One of the best hotels in the area.