Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

First trip to Madrid

Posted Aug 4, 2017
A fabulous peaceful base for a first time trip to Madrid with my daughter. Everything was done to make us feel welcome and my daughter loved the pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel well located

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Location and neighbourhood
Cons: Bar needs more "panache"
Location: Take 53 to city centre in no time
Well located hotel. Some facilities, very interesting for a city hotel such as swimming pool. Good breakfast, and small bar, but many facilities around
5 out of 5
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by J Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Amazing Hotel, excellent staff, good ubication 100% Recommendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great, clean hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
The hotel was perfect for our weekend stay. One of the most important things for me is for a hotel to be clean and it definitely was. The staff was friendly & helpful. Breakfast was great. The location was slightly outside the city center but close to two metro stops and two bus lines so getting around was easy. I would recommend this hotel and I would go back as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Nice hotel recently renovated

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Even though the hotel is been renovated, the rooms are very small The house keeper did not change the water glasses at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not be staying here again.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Unhappy with hotels.com description of hotel. Will not be booking with your service again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Lovely hotel & pool

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Pool
Cons: Air con
Location: Good for metro at Ventas
Fabulous hotel, except that the air con would not go below 18c.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Great hotel, lovely staff, excellent facilities

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The staff were helpful and friendly. Facilities were excellent. Everything was clean and tidy. Breakfast was a wide spread.
Location: It is near the metro so can get into town. It's in a nice location where it is quiet but ther is nothing to do around.
Stayed with my partner. Room was spacious and comfy. Bathroom was clean and had the necessities. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was a good spread. Pool was nice with plenty of room around. It's easy to get from the airport using the metro to the hotel and from the hotel into town.