Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, noisy and smelly room

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Great location, grand lobby, lovely building.
Cons: Resolution of complaints. Informing guests if there will be noise, and letting them know at what time works would start and finish.
Location: Very beautiful city.
The hotel itself and lobby are beautiful and reception were polite on our arrival, although our room wasn't ready when we arrived (until 3pm). Our room smelled of cigarettes, especially the bathroom for some reason. We chose to ignore this as we thought it would pass, but it didn't. We were woken very early by extremely noisy roadworks right outside our window. The hotel were aware of the works but did not warn us on our arrival. On mentioning it to reception on check-out, we were told it would be 'written down' for future reference with little attempt at an apology. Unhappy with this I also mentioned the bad smell in the room. The response to this was no apology, but simply 'our entire hotel is non-smoking'. Again, not a satisfactory response and therefore I doubt there was any attempt to resolve either issue in time for the arrival of the next guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A deux pas du coeur historique de Salamanque. Très bel hôtel, cependant les chambres mériteraient d'être rénovées.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salamanca

Repetiría sin lugar a dudas

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación, y el personal que trabaja en el.
Cons: el aparcamiento del hotel, me parece lamentable que te cobren por meter el coche
Location: La ubicación perfecta, andando se puede ver todo.
Todo perfecto, el personal encantador, la habitación limpia y amplia, sin ningún ruido. Muy bien situado. Todo estaba perfecto, volvería a repetir.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
el baño estaba poco surtido de accesorios , no había ni peine ni cepillos de dientes, etc , calidad precio discutible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Calidad NH no defrauda

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: La ubicación, el trato del personal, habitación espaciosa y cama cómoda, volveré sin duda alguna.
Location: A pocos pasos de los principales monumentos, da gusto pasear por sus calles y disfrutar de la ciudad, zona tranquila con bares, tiendas, etc,..
Pasamos tres días en la ciudad, al llegar un excelente recibimiento por recepción nos ubicaron en una habitación superior la 213 recomendable por sus vistas y tranquilidad, no utilizamos ningún servicio del hotel ya que pasábamos el día fuera, cerca hay bastantes bares, tiendas, supermercados, etc...aparcamos justo enfrente pero era por ORA lo cual había que planear bien las visitas para cuadrarlas con el tiempo de estacionamiento. Volveré.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Hotel très agréable, très bien situé qui permet de passer un bon séjour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel esta muy bien situado y es muy agradable

Posted Aug 23, 2015
El hotel esta muy bien situado, en el casco histórico de Salamanca. La estancia fue genial, y el servicio muy cordial y atento. Para mi y mi familia es un hotel muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fortaleza

Muito bem localizado

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Ótima localização, café da manhã delicioso, quarto confortável. Wi-Fi fraco e estacionamento próprio muito caro (18 euros por noite).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

nice hotel near University

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Our room was large with a wonderful view. The staff at the front desk was nice, no matter who was behind the desk.
This hotel is very conveniently located near the major attractions in Salamanca. It is also within walking distance of Plaza Mayor where there are many restaurants. We had a car but walked everywhere we went in Salamanca for the two days we stayed here. We stayed in a front balcony room with a wonderful view. The room was a nice size with comfortable beds and was very clean. Although we were on a street, it was quiet. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel. We ate in a cafe right next door. I had trouble connecting to the internet on my Apple IPhone so I went to the front desk for help. They were very nice and showed me how to get my phone to connect. It worked perfectly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Céntrico y acogedor

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Ubicación, personal.
Location: Muy bien situado
Se encuentra en el centro de Salamanca y al no ser muy grande se hace mas acogedor.