Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice!

Posted Nov 8, 2017
The hotel is a good return for your money. Location is great, if you’re a shopping adict like me that is. Staff was very nice all the time :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by embassy, Hotel Management
Dear Marco, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, as well as our exclusive location , on Serrano Street, as you say, it´s perfect for shopping. We are very proud that our staff has been lived up to you. We hope to see you again very soon. Maria Garcia Front Desk Manager Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London.

great location.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Lovely hotel with very helpful staff. Ideal location and very close to all points of interest including the Santiago Bernabeu. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by embassy, Hotel Management
Dear Lev, Thank you for great review of our hotel.We are very happy that your stay in Petit Palace Embassy was a wonderfull experince and you ejoyed our serivces, facilites and exclusive location , in the heart of Barrio de Salamanca. It will be a pleasure see you soon again. Sincerely, Maria Garcia Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel walking distance to centre of tow

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Really enjoyable experience , hotel was clean and friendly and the breakfast was amazing with so much choice on offer every morning! Walking distance to centre of town
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by embassy, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. It a pleasuer to know that your stay with us was a very nice experience, andthat our breakfast was lived up to you, as well as our friendly staff . Our location is very exclusive, ant it permit visit the best places on the town. We hope see you again. Sincerely, Maria Garcia Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan Puerto Rico

Excellent location

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I did not like the bathroom claustrophobic shower cabin neither the pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by embassy, Hotel Management
Dear Gloria, Thank you for your review, all coments help us to improve our serivices and facilities. Shortly, the hotel will be refurbished and the cabin shower will be change by regular shower. It will be a pleasure that you can enjoy our new facilites soon. Sincerely, Maria Garcia Front Desk Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Excellent hotel, quiet and convenient location.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location, quiet and clean room, great staff.
Location: The hotel is centrally located. It was easy to get to the museums and great restaurants.
We really liked this hotel. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The location of the hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We want to call out Felipe and Alberto, who were both super helpful. Great experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by embassy, Hotel Management
Dar Gary, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. It´s a pleasure know that your stay in Petit Palace Embassy was a nice exprience, and you enjoyed our service, facilites and exclusive location. Thank you for your special mention of Felipe and Alberto, they are a excellent professionals! We hope see you soon again. Sincerely, Maria Garcia Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Very well located, walking distances to very good stores. Super restaurants aroud
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by embassy, Hotel Management
Dear Oscar, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy that you satay in Petit Palace Embassy was a nice experience. It will be a pleasure see you son again. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Reasonable Price, average service

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Good relation price quality, but still average Shower is very tight
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by embassy, Hotel Management
Dear Francisco, Thank your for your review of our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. we hope see you son again. Sincerely, Maria Garcia Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Excellent address. In between restaurants and shops
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by embassy, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed our fantastic location. It will be apleasure see you soon again. Sincerely, Maria Garcia Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Rodeo Drive of Madrid

Posted Sep 29, 2017
La Petit is a very upscale chic hotel that’s located in the heart of designer’s row! It’s clean, elegant and the staff is very attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel and have already told my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by embassy, Hotel Management
Dear Becky, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to know that you had a pleasant experience and that you enjoyed our fantastic location and our service staff. Thank you for your recommendation to other users! We will be very happy if you return soon. Sincerely , Maria Garcia Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Ideally located hotel in Madrid

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: The staff, the location, and the breakfast
Cons: Increase the size of the bath stall, lock on the bathroom door
Location: The arch, designer stores, famous garden
The hotel is a chain of hotels in Madrid. From this hotel all major attractions are about 20 minutes walk. Typically by taxi it is about 9 Euros. All taxi drivers speak Spanish and English. Keep change at all times. The hotel staff Carolina, Dani, Aida at the front desk are very helpful and fluent in English. The breakfast buffet if included in the price it is great otherwise 12Euros per person can be bit high. Although they have tons of spread and the taste is good. The hotel is comfortable. One final note, the bath stand / stall is quite narrow and may not fit a heavy set person. I would stay in this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great feedback about your recent stay with us, it is very satisfying to know that we have achieved your expectations. We are delighted to see that you would choose to return to our hotel. We would also thank you for your kind words, especially for Aida, Carol and Daniel, we will be passing your comments to them, we are pretty sure it will motivate them to continue the good job! We feel very glad you enjoyed our breakfast as we thank you for all the recommendations for our next guests. Best Regards; Daniel