Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice & Convenient Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: We booked 2 rooms and they are of good size.
Location: Near Metro & a lot of dining places nearby. Also walking distance to Las Ventas where they do the bullfight. A coin operated laundromat is also near.
One week stay & we had no problems nor any issues. The front desk was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, well-located (very convenient to metro station which will get you about anywhere), quiet, great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
A good location. Not friendly reception desk and noisy environment due to reconstruction outside even at midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 30, 2017
The Hotel is close to the train station, supermarket and restaurants. Also, if you want to take taxi, it is very easy and close to most things. The rooms have refrigerator, microwave and stove so you can cook you own food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic and good hotel for a good price

Posted May 25, 2017
Very basic hotel close walking distance to the metro. The room was big and my adult daughter and I slept very well. We would stay here again. In the US this would be a solid three star hotel or possibly 3.5. Clean and functional and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Iain

Great value.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff. Good location, near Metro and restaurants.