Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 30, 2017
The Hotel is close to the train station, supermarket and restaurants. Also, if you want to take taxi, it is very easy and close to most things. The rooms have refrigerator, microwave and stove so you can cook you own food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic and good hotel for a good price

Posted May 25, 2017
Very basic hotel close walking distance to the metro. The room was big and my adult daughter and I slept very well. We would stay here again. In the US this would be a solid three star hotel or possibly 3.5. Clean and functional and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Szőcs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martha A

warm, welcoming, and very helpufl

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because it was near a local cultural center which was hosting a conference I attended. It was neat and clean, and within easy walk of the conference center, shopping, and metro. The hotel personnel were particularly helpful. When I arrive in mid-morning, after an overnight flight, they allowed me to move into the room even though it would not become officially available until 2pm. Then, when I thought I had lost my passport, they accomodated me for an extra night, at the last minute, which allowed me a place to stay until I was able to recover the passport the next day. They were virtually all I could have hoped for in hosts!
5 out of 5
by denise

LOVELY

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at Quo Eraso many times. It's local to my family. Always polite and friendly staff and large beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very reasonable and quiet, but close to downtown by metro. Grocery store 1 blk away made it easy to shop and eat in unit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
clean room but you could tell the facilities aren't new. The reception is nice and friendly. The location is near metro and it takes two bus stops to coach station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels