Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa On . Canada

Great Location

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Location , location, location
Location: Walking distance to old city tourist attractions. Many close Church services and local people were very helpful considering our lack of Spanish.
Pleasant surprise as the Expedia pictures do not do the hotel justice. The view from our room of the castle made the difference. Reception area and courtyard (remains of old church) were modern retro. Room was small and plain but with wifi and fridge. Parking is an issue even at this time of year (4 days before Christmas). Found on street parking free two blocks away. We were trying to find one suitcase that was lost between Rome and Porto and one front desk employee was extremely helpful but the next day the second employee really didn't want to help . Se la vie. Restaurant area caters to every taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from sydney

friendly & good location

Posted Sep 21, 2007
I was fortunate to have a room with an excelent view of the cathederal. Hotel is very charming and the staff helpful and friendly if you make the first approach. I will go back again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nooit meer

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Wat een ramphotel kleine smerige kamer. Klein bed restaurant zeer onvriendelijke dame aan het werk waar alles teveel voor was
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buenas vistas

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Vistas preciosas a la catedral y aun estando un poco apartado se puede ir a todos los sitios andando. Le falta parking para el coche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Cons: la limpieza del baño
abri la ventana de mi habitacion y delante de mi estaba la catedral de Salamanca iluminada!!! un sitio precioso!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito próximo ao centro histórico

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Foi ótimo passar uma noite no hotel e ter a oportunidade de conhecer Salamanca
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Gute Lage des Hotels, leider ohne Garage. Preisleistungsverhältnis sehr gut. Ideal für Stadtrundgänge. Frühstück etwas mager aber durchaus ausreichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

View is magnficent

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: View, location, good shower
Cons: Spruce it up
Location: Fantastic. Close to the cathedral, university, restaurants, river....z
Wonderful location and view. Not much noise. A little run down, but for the price it is a great place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel bien situé mais médiocre

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Hôtel très bien place en plein centre mais vieillot et chambre assez médiocre et suranné plus un deux étoiles à tout point de vue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

P. ej.: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la p

Posted Nov 19, 2013