Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by cecilia

beware of resort fee

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
While the hotel is first class, they add a hidden resort fee to outside bookings.That's very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Beautiful Resort Accommodations

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and convenient to our purpose for traveling in the area
Cons: Smoking should be excluded in anywhere but designated rooms and casino. Even though we were in a non smoking room we could smell smoke everywhere
Location: Salamanca Antique Store and its sister store in Buffalo are convenient to this location.
Coming across this resort in the middle of nowhere (5 years ago) was like seeing the Emerald City at the end of the yellow brick road. We were traveling for the antiquing and thought we would have to backtrack to Erie PA to get a good hotel. Very nice place!
5 out of 5
by Alan

Good Time

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Cons: nothing
The Seneca Allegany Casino an resort is awesome. It is clean, the staff are all friendly and polite. I will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Clean and spacious room with a comfortable bed. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Casino stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Hotel was great! Planning on returning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

smoking indoors is turn off

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on CheapTickets
Who allows humans to smokes indoors any more ....its hazardous to everyone's health
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, ny

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: I liked the décor and that it was quieter than most places I have stayed.
Location: Easy to get to, right off exit from thruway. Quaint downtown has stores and a Tim Horton's!
Room was gorgeous, clean and quiet! Pool was great and I loved that there were adult only times for the pool and the actually enforced it!
4 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good except for the smell of smoke , very classy hotel