Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel near city, great secure parking

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Good stopover hotel clean , pleasant staff good cafe facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, a. It too hot inside the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Nice hotel a short walk away from downtown

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Value.
Cons: Workout facility
Location: Short walk to downtown Salamanca.
I believe Vincci is a Spanish chain of hotels with locations throughout Spain, Portugal and Algeria. The hotel we stayed at was in the suburbs of Salamanca. The hotel was nice and the staff were very hospitable. The rooms were spacious and the hotel restaurant was convenient and the meals were good. My only compliant would be that there was no workout facility on location and it was a bit of walk to downtown Salamanca. But, the room pricing was very reasonable and I thought that overall it was a great value. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel staff in Spain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect place for visiting Salamanca

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern rooms. Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Close to city. Secure parking.
Location: Salamance is a 10 min walk away so bars, restaurants, historical buildings are all close.
Have stayed here many times on travelling back and forth to UK. Easy distance to walk across Roman bridge into the city. Secure garage if carrying stuff in car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location for a visit to Salamanca. We could easily walk to the centre. Hotel staff were welcoming and helpful in giving directions and suggestions for places to see. Wonderful croissants at breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Awesome!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Perfect location to walk around the city.
Great room, great location! Lots of space and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shropshire UK

Fantastic hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Within walking distance to the city centre. Salamanca is stunning!
We couldn't fault this hotel apart from a couple of cleaning issues. We were given a deluxe room and it was huge! Bed was really comfortable and we had the best night sleep in ages. Hotel staff were very helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent all round

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Never had anything but great rooms and brilliant staff which is why I keep going back - we've been about half a dozen times
4 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels