Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Location, helpful staff, good rooms

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: As above
Cons: Very good hotel
Location: Corte Ingles, Torrijos Market, Pharmacy 24 h ,,
Excellent staff...bathrooms without good ventilation but ok , clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, USA

Terrible experience

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything has to be improve
Front desk employees do not know how to take care of customers, they are careless and aggressive. Their attitude is not what you expect in a 4 stars hotel. We had 2 rooms, both where disgusting, sheets and towels look terrible, and no control of air condition or heat in the rooms, it is a master control. We were sweating the whole night. Vinci Soma got their 4 stars in a Lottery Worst experience ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel, close to shops and transport.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
The hotel is in a centric and very nice part of Madrid, wirh Restaurants, bars and shops all around. The room was clean and comfortable. Three is also a good gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Comfortable, rich breakfast, great location Close to metro, 20 minutes walk to puerta de sol and all major attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and location BUT

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Great hotel and location but rooms need to be cleaned better. Dust on all corners of the room Table was not cleaned well You could see that housekeeping does a Quick brush clean of the room Other else it would have been a perfect experience Returning to same hotel again today for two more nights hope it would be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great little hotel with excellent breakfast

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Location: short walk to the large and beautiful Retiro Park plus numerous restauraunts, shops, transportation
I have stayed in another Vincci hotel in Madrid and like this even more. Location is good, staff are wonderful, and the shared facilities are very nice. The breakfast really put me over the top. I thought the selection and taste were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Excellent staff

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The people working there are great , good location , egrets rooms I had an upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, australia

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Close to shopping street , little bit further from the city centre but plenty around the area and still could walk in .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is superb

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very confortable and well design bathroom. Near metro station and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oaxaca

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breafast included. The first time it included breakfast and it was great! Unfortunately, the second stay didn't include it.
Location: Shops, metro station, museums, restaurants.
This is the second time I book this hotel because it offers a great value, great location and comfortable rooms.