Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Although it is named 4 star hotel, in fact, it is equivalent to a 3 star one in terms of quality and facilities. The elevators are rather old and slow, the lobby is small and not good looking. Room facilities are poor: no complimentary water, no boiling kettle, no complimentary coffee and tea; toiletries are low quality and few. In comparison with the same 4 star hotels in Germany, Italy and Czech where I have ever stayed, this hotel is very expensive. This time I paid 170 USD/night, but in other countries I paid only a half and enjoyed more. It is a very bad experience I have ever had !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amit

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The best part was the library which was perfect to work or read till late night. Perfect for me!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The rooms were not what we expected, it had no natural light and the room and bathroom extremely outdated. When we got in the staff was very unfriendly, and did not help with our questions or room. The bathroom and hallway window that faced the hallway were very noisy since early in the morning. The photos are very different to what it looks like. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, downtown and close enough for walking

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Food and staff friendly, good location
Cons: Bigger room, but of course this is Europe.
Location: There is a bull fighting arena near by, at least worth the photos of the architecture. Also near are many huge and old cathedrals. I took a taxi near
I had a good experience with this hotel. Greeted by 3 lovely reception ladies of which they all spoke English. The buffet was excellent and worth the extra fee. I ate in the bar for lunch and was also exceptional. You can walk from the hotel and there are plenty of grocery stores and accommodations near by. I would go back to this hotel
5 out of 5
by Joana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good. Friendly personnel. Italian shower would be nice for older people than stepping into a bath.
3 out of 5
by Paul

Very Poor gym.

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
The Gym in this hotel is very old and most of the cardio equipment is very old and broken so if the gym is important to you then stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean modern great location

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Nice location, right across from the Metro and walking distance to,shopping, dining, etc. the room was spacious and clean and modern. My only complaint was when some one upstairs flushed the toilet it sounded like a massive waterfall,in my room.I would stay again though.
2 out of 5
by joey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels