Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This was a lovely hotel to stay in as I was here on Business for the RAD Genee Competition. The Staff were friendly when i had to speak to them
3 out of 5
by Sina

Not really a 4 star

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not so pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Orbitz
It was good experience and pleasant stay in the hotel
4 out of 5
by ritu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We were very pleased with our stay. The only drawback was blocked sink and bath which meant the water would take ages to drain, and the haitdryer would work for 30 seconds then you would have to wait for 5 mins for it to switch on, then 30 secs of hair drying and same again. Staff were very pleasant and room nice. Located in good and quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canads

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Jul 1, 2017
very good for a 4 star hotel. Rooms are spacious and clean. The only downside is the air conditioner. Set at 18 Celsius but was more like 30. Hotel needs to update their cooling system. Other than that it's an excellent hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Norma

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great but had a couple of quirks. Entrance keys didn't always work; cabs had hard time finding it and was actually dropped off more than 19 blocks away and friendly policeman couldn't find it either; shower curtain fell on my head; towels plentiful and the service was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Lincolnshire, UK

Very convienent Hotel at a very reasonable price.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We had a 5 night stay here for our holiday in Lisbon. Situated in the business district I wouldn't recommend this as a family hotel. The metro is a two minute walk away, and to walk to the centre of Lisbon (rossio square) only takes 20 minutes. The rooms are very modern and well equipped with the basics, there seems to be a shortage of electric sockets so bear that in mind if it is important to charge up all your tech at once. The lobby isn't the most welcoming of areas and I wouldn't recommend it to sit and have a drink in. There was 3 shopping centres and a plethora of cafés and restaurants surrounding the hotel so it wasnt an issue. Air-conditioning worked great and backout curtains and window blinds ensured a pitch-black room for an enjoyable sleep. Wifi was fast and free and never dropped connection. The rooms were narrow and make walking in it slightly awkward. The bathroom felt cramped because the towel rail was portable and had to block use to one facility at a time to get around it. Would I go back? Probably, if the price was relativley the same as what I paid this time. But it is not worth any more than £50 a night.