Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
a well managed hotel with all the comforts you would need for business or pleasure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway from City routine

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff rather friendly and helpful Food fantastic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CARMEN BERNICE from Stikland , Bellville , Cape Town

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
A comfortable stay and easy lounging. We enjoyed the hospitality and the lounge area for sundowners / drinks and snacks. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Irrefaan from Cape Town

A Big Thanks to Protea Saldanha

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Quality of Service was Excellent with friendly Staff who was very helpful.Location is Great.Cleanliness of room and Hotel Very Good.Play area for Kids was Excellent.Thank You
4 out of 5
by ronald from Cape Town

Awesome stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Cape Town

What a lovely stay!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
was awesome, loved it, it exceeded our expectation. The suite was spacious and with the most amazing view ever! I do feel that it would be nice to be able watch TV while laying in bed. Please be aware of the staircase leading over the room. Traffic up and down creates alot of noise in the room
4 out of 5
by CJ from Johannesburg

Overall a nice experience.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel was really nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and the amenities were great. loved that we could walk out the sliding door and fish in the lagoon. The Kids really enjoyed the Hotel. The only negatives were that the Wifi was really "patchy" and the breakfast was extremely expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from London

Great base for our West Coast adventuring

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, with really friendly, helpful staff. Room was great - very comfortable bed, good facilities, very clean and great outlook. The free wifi in the hotel was excellent, apart from the fact that it was not available in our room, which was the only annoyance. The food in the restaurant, bar and room service was all delicious and very reasonably priced. Had a wonderful stay and the location of the hotel is great for day trips out around the West Coast.