Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Staff at the motel certainly friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Yuxi

Better than expected

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
This place exceed our expectation, and the sofas with lifted leg rest are the highlights
5 out of 5
by Susan

Quiet and comfortable- great relax.

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Manager was welcoming and helpful in providing information about what was happening in the area and recommending highlights. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated rooms, convenient location

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. As per description.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review, we are very appreciative of you taking the time to write your review and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again. Regards, Craig Caddy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed a dream to sleep

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Wotif
Perfect but for a shelf and hooks bathroom and a shelf on wall beside basin as there was nowhere to put toilet bags or clothes!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by BW Aspen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are very appreciative and we are glad you had a great stay, we hope to see you again. Regards, Craig Caddy
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we do hope to see you again. Regards, Craig Caddy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff, excellent facilities and good loaction
Location: shopping centers, parks, lakes and transport
Arrived very late, but the staff was very kindly accommodated us! Even gave us extra time for checking out next morning! The apartment is spacious and very comfortable to spend quality relaxed time here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Comfort plus!

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Comfort of the room
A very comfortable, quiet stay and ideally situated to the Sale township. The managers were very friendly and the cooked breakfast and pancakes (paid extra) was well received.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Friendly staff central location

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Wotif
You are made welcome from the minute you arrive. Comfortable room and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Overnite work trip

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Wotif
Location: On the main road in Sale, close to town centre
Clean & neat room with very hot shower. Also provided bucket & window cleaner for car which was good.