Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skive, Danmark

Miniferie

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Dejlig beliggenhed tæt på søen i den mindre by Sale Marasino, hvorfra der er bådforbindelse til øen Monte Isola, som bestemt er et besøg værd.
Hyggeligt lille hotel, hvor servicen er i top. Ligger tæt på søen i den mindre by Sale Marasino. Havde et værelse med udsigt til bjergene og dejlig morgensol. Hyggelige omgivelser med mulighed for at sidde ude og nyde den pragtfulde udsigt til Monte Isola.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super mooi hotel. Ligt mooi aan het meer.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Wat een lief hotel. Alles heel schoon. Goed eten! Lekker rustig. Mooi uitzicht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We had stayed a this hotel previously ( 5 years ago) and enjoyed the area and the hotel so much that we vowed that we would return. Our follow up visit did not disappoint. The hotel setting is quite special - the restaurant and outdoor lounge is set amid an olive grove and the view is of the lake. Though the road that fronts the hotel is quite busy, we did not find it to be too noisy. The breakfast buffet offered each morning is elaborate and tasty. The entire staff is helpful and friendly and goes out of their way to ensure that guests enjoy their stay. There is a lovely pool at the rear of the hotel, and bicycles are available for guests to enjoy at no charge. There is great hiking of various difficulty levels close by. All in all, a lovely vacation resort in a very beautiful area.
3 out of 5
by Cathryn

Hotell som lovar stort, men når inte riktigt fram

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Medelmåttigt hotell som lovar stort, men inte riktigt lyckas nå upp till förväntningarna. Receptionspersonalen var bra samt en av servitriserna vid frukosten, men resten lämnade en del att önska. Vi åt snacks lunch ute på terassen vid några tillfällen, men det tog väldigt lång tid att få beställa och maten var inte speciellt bra. Middagarna var inte särskilt bra, igen lovade stort, levererade lite, och serverades av ointresserad servispersonal.
3 out of 5
by Pernille from København

Meget standard

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ikke imponeret. For få solsenge i forhold til gæster. Wifi der ikke virker ordentlig. Ligger tæt på vandet men mangler udsigt og nem adgang til søen. Pool god. Parkeringspladsen var for lille til alle gæsterne.
5 out of 5
by charles from edinburgh

lovely relaxing hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
beautiful location, very nice traditional hotel with pleasant and helpful staff. nice swimming pool and large terrace to have breakfast or dinner. our first room had problems with a leak in the air conditioning system, next day we were moved to a beautiful room at no extra cost. very impressive overall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
This place was great. Staff were fantastic . Dinner was excellent as was breakfast. Lovely room Great outdoor area for drinks. Highly recommend it would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by Sune

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket god mat i restaurangen trevlig personal. Enda minus var att det inte var wi-fi på rummen
5 out of 5
by Glen from Boston, MA

Quaint hotel with a lovely view

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was a little tricky to find as google maps was off on the location by 1 Km, but once there I enjoyed my stay immensely. It is in a quiet location with a wonderful view of the lake and the hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating.