Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I paid with Expedia and they tried charging my card again once I got there. I reserved and paid for a room ahead of time and once I got there they did not have the room available!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

contructing

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: close to job site
Cons: remove the homeless and junkies, also remove the bugs
The hotel has lots of bugs and my children were getting bit we told the manager he said they will come and spray the room but no one never came at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salem, oregon

Right on the freeway, but our room was quiet

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: I think we got what we paíd for. No coffee in room. No hairdryer. No breakfast - at all.
Location: It was fine as a place to sleep.
It was definitely a one to two star hotel, but the basics worked. Good bed. Lots of hot water. We got a low rate, which I suspect was not a discount, but their going rate. We were happy to get a room and slept well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroach city

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Nothing notices until we we packing to leave discovered a family of cockroaches under tv
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
lobby is in poor condition but the room was great night clerk not helpful, locks herself in and makes guests go to the far end door to get in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

CRACKSHACK MOTEL

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on CheapTickets
The most AWFUL place a person could stay. People up ALL hours of the night, banging on doors, drug deals taking place in the hallways, the nastiest most unclean room you could ever see. Overall just a traumatizing experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in bad condition. The lobby floors are missing some tiles. The hotel offers coffee in the morning for the guests. One morning there was no coffee made at all. The front desk clerk often leaves the front desk and locks the doors leading to the rooms, with the exception of the side exit. The side exit is not an entrance, so you have to wait in the lobby until the clerk gets back in order to get to your room. I wouldn't really recommend this hotel. The surrounding area is not good either. The neighborhood has many undesirable people walking around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington state

the photo of motel posted on line

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: just the staff
Cons: everything
Location: bad part of town on a dead end street ot alot to do unless you drive a few miles
the photos of the rooms posted on line must have been from a room that was never used . the motel is in a bad part of town on a dead end street. the condition of the lobby and rooms are very poor and the outside doors were not locked at night anyone could just walk in. no security personnel on sight that we could see. we will never stay at any americas best value inn ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible stay room full of roaches the place needs to be condemned. Everything was old, outdated, runned down.