Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Works in a pinch

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Not many options in the area. Staff was nice. Walls are paper thin. Up all night from open9ng and closing doors. Breakfast was ok. Didn't realize we got placed next to a room that hosts all their housekeeping all night their squeaky door was opening, closing and slamming. Would have rather slept in my car. Other than that (at least tell me I'm next to their room), place was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Great hotel in Salem

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Check in was a breeze, friendly receptionist. We told the receptionist we would like to invite the family that are visiting over to swim with us here at the hotel. She said sure and gave us plenty of towels. Clean room, beds were firm, but we all slept well. Kids ate the breakfast they provided. We can hear our next door neighbors on both sides of our room, oh well. We got to park right in front of our room, right across from the pool, thanks to the receptionist. Yay! Kids loved the pool. Nice hotel, would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
it was very cold and no heat was on in the room it was fine after we got it warmed up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traffic Noise!

Posted Dec 5, 2017
This is a motor hotel - entrance to the rooms directly from the outside. It is right on a busy highway near an intersection cars are accelerating from. The traffic noise was very loud inside the room and almost nonstop. I had to leave my tv on all night to block out the noise. Terrible. If you want to get some sleep, stay elsewhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Hot Breakfast

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The breakfast was really good. The staff were friendly. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Convenient hotel, very accomodating and a decent location. Wouls reccomend if youre staying in salem
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but rough around the edges.

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was pretty clean but furnishings were older and needs updating/repairs. This room was a wheelchair accessible room so the bathroom was an open shower/toilet room. This means drying the floor after each shower unless you want wet feet every time you use the bathroom. The bathroom door was pretty damaged and coming apart along the bottom. Staff were wonderful across the board and the continental breakfast included an automatic pancake maker!
5 out of 5
by Allen

Decent place decent price

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
No problems encountered
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, OR

Very nice hotel close to highway.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness of room and facilities, hot tub and pool.
Location: Lots of restaurants and not to far to visit Oregon Garden, Silver Falls or Portland.
Very pleasant front desk workers and very clean rooms. Loved the large pool and hot tub. Breakfast was great because there was hot food and variety of breakfast items. Thank you so much for the excellent service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from DC

Pleasant place with good location

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location to city and coast. Pretty good breakfast.
Cons: During our stay the TV service was out. Had to call front desk to get fixed.
This is a very nice place for the price and location. Right off the highway and close to the city and mountains. Room had everything needed and was clean with good service.