Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and great staff.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I was teaching an art workshop in town and your hotel was the perfect place to come home to in the evening. Clean and comfortable with very nice and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very pleased with stay

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Hotel was very nice and breakfast at neighboring Denny's restaurant was wonderful. Rooms were very comfortable and had a great sink/microwave/frig.
Location: Location was very easy to access from the Freeway and convenient for Coscto stop too.
First time we had stayed at a Best Western in a few years, but we were very impressed with this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Quiet, clean and comfortable. Quick checkout. Good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for the holidays

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Room was ready when I arrived. It was clean and spacious. The vouchers for the Dennys were much appreciated. The Christmas Day breakfast provided by the hotel was lacking. My stay was great other than the Sunday breakfast. I am also disappointed that two items I left behind have yet to show up in the lost and found.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
It was a very nice motel, close to freeway and good access to downtown. Room was clean and comfortable, with reasonable amenities. Staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the road tried and hungry, this was perfect!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing
Beautiful room. Very very clean! Quiet. Nicely furnished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Great room!
There was a group of children staying at the hotel who weren't being well supervised. I felt that the staff should have spoken to the chaperones sooner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali

Fantastic !

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: I was just passing through but location was terrific right across from a Costco and Denny's .
Fantastic. Well maintained property. Enjoyed the room, friendly staff and the wonderful breakfast !! Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salem oregon

Friendly

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice.
Good visit, I would do it again. I like the breakfast that was provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the staff
Cons: Not allowing smokers to sit by the front doors to smoke.
Location: As a first time visitor, the location was ideal to get on I-5 and to get downtown and you felt safe.
I arrived early and Chuck the front desk clerk was able to secure a room for me. Overall the staff was friendly, the room was very clean and looking forward to my next visit there.