Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crystal Lake, Il

Great Hotel! Convenient to Sheridan!

Posted May 5, 2017
We arrived very late around 1:30 in the morning. The front desk gentleman (Zack} informed me that we only had a reservation for one night ( I made reservations for three nights). We were deciding what I should do, because I had to leave for the day at 7am, when Zack said let me check for another reservation. Sure enough I had another one, and my name was spelled wrong. He got everything taken care of. Got us our bedding for the sofa bed and we were set to go. The next morning when I went down he was still there checked me out for that night and checked me in for the second reservation. I am so thankful that Zack turned a situation that could of been really stressful into no problem at all. Thanks again Zack!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

I would stay here again!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Everyone was super friendly. The room was clean and had everything we needed. There is a decent breakfast included as well. We will stay here again when we visit our family in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Enjoyed the stay, a little out of the way from, Dallas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel, comfortable and close to water park.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Friendly staff, great breakfast and comfortable rooms. Very nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Checking out the area

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It was a very lovely Hotel very convenient to many of the locations that we needed to visit room was clean not too much noise enjoyed thoroughly our visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, or

It was great

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Everything was easy and great. To the check in to the check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NV

Close to historic district

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Very comfortable, Free breakfast, changes daily, in room amenities make the stay economical
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Exceptionally clean and comfortable for the price

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Was not expecting anything special at that price, but was pleasantly surprised. Included breakfast which was good with a variety of things to choose from. Bed was very comfy. Will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Molalla

Convenient location, very clean

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and cleanliness
Cons: Had issues with the heater/air conditioner
Location: Close to town, within minutes of old town and close to the highway to head out to the coast
Stayed on 2 different occasions and each time was just a good as the last. The breakfast was hot and had a good variety.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Made our V day amazing!!

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room and staff were wonderful to deal with. From making sure the flowers I had sent ahead were placed in the room before I got there to offering a suggestion on where to go for dinner, everything was well above our expectations. This is a place wwhere WILL be returning to in the near future.