Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, convenient location with free parking

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: Heating up the hot tub
Location: Great wine tasting. Not too far from the coast.
Overall efficient friendly staff. Hot tub was not hot. Otherwise facilities were nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near town and vineyards

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Great everything. Comfort convenience and price. Staff great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Good spacious rooms, peaceful location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Not much choices in McMinville, so this hotel kind of stands out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madras, Oregon

Nice hotel close to air & space museum

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Check in was good. Rooms bathroom toilet was dirty, so requested service. Front desk clerk came right up and clearned the toilet. Bed was comfortable. Room temperature was ok - easy to regulate with heating / cooling unit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had the amenities and location we were looking for

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Check in was easy, the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean but the shower had a bit of a problem with water. The shower head was so powerful that the water would push the shower curtain loose and cause a minor flood on the floor. We had to get extra towels. The staff was very good about and seemed to be aware of the issue - they gave us lots of towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Our expectations were met. And breakfast was excellent I had a freshly made omelet to my liking. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the prison

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: It was clean and convenient for our travel to Sheridan FYI. Great breakfast with variety of foods
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the historic McMinvville . Great little shops and dining there
We liked this hotel because it was only 10 minutes from Sheridan .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay in wine country

Posted May 22, 2016
Had a great stay in excellent location would highly recommend to those exploring Wilhamette Valley
4 out of 5
by Carol

Big C for comfort.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very comfortable. We try and stay at a Comfort Inn and Suites when ever we travel. The breakfast is very good with lots of choices.