Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Decent stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Comfortable, nice breakfast, eggs were not good but they had a waffle maker, I used the strawberry mix and it was good, nice selection of food. Comfortable beds, for the most part clean, except a few things I seen could have been cleaned better, my second night, new room, toilet had some toilet paper and waste that would not flush until a few flushes. Overall decent stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Well situated for Woodburn Mall, local shopping

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was very well done, they used an alaminute approach to cooking things fresh and as needed.
Cons: dated interior, rugs looked dingy, and gave a feeling of not exactly fresh and clean
Location: Woodburn Mall, Wine country,
We really enjoyed teh area, and the availability of the services. Front desk staff were very helpful. The hotel itself is a little dated, and could use a facelift, but well situated for the wine country, and the shopping especially at the Mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Great management

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Overall the stay was good. There was an issue with the over night desk clerk. When we talked to the manager in the morning they were very apologetic and even offered a free ride to the airport (didn't take them up on that, we had driven to Salem). The pool and hot tub are a little dated and we chose NOT to use either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Sleep!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Though near a very busy intersection with the freeway, the room was very quiet and the bed was as perfect as the other two Comfort Inns we have stayed in. Slept very well and neither of us do well away from our own bed.Not the case here. Nice breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but dated

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was very helpful. We needed a light bulb changed, and the guy came right away. Next night he called to tell me I'd left my lights on.
Cons: Noisy, especially rooms near vending machines or stairways (as ours was).
Location: Willamette University. Our son is a student there.
2 nights. A bit old -- state of the art 25 years ago, but dated. Rooms are a bit cramped, and noisy. Staff is great, breakfast OK. But I'll pick another place next time -- newer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room design was a good fit for 5 adults in one room except that the sofa bed was broken. A metal support was repaired with a rope. One person in our group fell through the supports and almost hurt her shoulder. We had to take the mattress off of the pull-out and put it on the floor. That was not comfortable at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Spacious and clean, comfortable beds. Easy check in and large breakfast area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Averag

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very run of the mill. Nothing special. Fair value for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean for business trip

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, I was pleased with this choice of hotel for a two night business stay. Comfortable and clean. Breakfast had reasonable options.