Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shoreline, WA

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Parking lot a little small....other than that a good stay and friendly staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strongly recommend

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The staff at the hotel were so, so friendly and attentive. The lobby is so nice and the whole place seemed clean and well maintained. I don't have a single complaint and strongly recommend this place!!! Best hotel experience hands down!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Unclean

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Front desk was empty when I arrived at 8:30pm, and we stood there for five minutes before anyone showed up. We were put on the second floor, and the whole hallway stunk like smoke and who knows what else (supposedly non-smoking hotel according to sign). Bathroom floor was grimey and disgusting. We thought we had tracked dirt in with our shoes, but later discovered our daughter's feet were black. My wife wiped the floor by the entrance and the towel was immediately black. She scrubbed all the floors with soap and got most of it up - maybe they clean them every three months? Nasty brown smears on the wallpaper in the bathroom by the toilet paper rolls. Toilet was a weak flusher. Shower barely drained, and creaked wherever you stepped. Sink was leaking from the pipes below. A trim piece was coming unglued from floor. Lamp between beds was broken and dangerous - they had unplugged it rather than replace it. Daughter found a matchbook under the bed - we were scared to look at what else was under there and told her to get off the nasty floor. The swimming pool room had a layer of caked on dust and a half-inch of dust bunnies all over. Overall it was ridiculous. The floors by themselves were outrageous - but combined with everything else, it was unbelievable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but noisy

Posted Jun 26, 2017
It's kids friendly. So it's good but a bit noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Bed clean & comfy. Great breakfast. Hotel dated. Requested top floor when reserved. They said 3rd floor was best they could do when we arrived. I'm noise sensitive and could hear people walking and talking above our bed. Will stay again if top floor available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We stayed 2 nights and I enjoyed our stay. Clean and friendly staff. Would stay there again if I travel to that area again. You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Good bed. Slept great. Friendly staff. No issues walking distance to good seafood restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The hotel is clean and awa inviting entry with a restaurant and bar. The rooms are nice and beds very comfy
4 out of 5
by steve

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
love the cookies