Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack from Seaside Oregon

Road warrior worthy.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Toilet was not working and location is not very convenient. They really need better signs as well. The hotel was clean is a solid 3 out of 5 over all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room with great staff.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind right now.
Location: Easy access to routes for the nearby trips taken.
Room was clean and quiet. The staff went out of its way to please.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen from Port Townsend, Washington USA

So so

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom needed work. Noisy board under the shower made me feel sorry for the folks in the room under us, and the cover for the fan in the bathroom was off and hanging by wires. I told the guy at the front desk about that as we left ~ hopefully they will get that corrected right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, Wa.

Very nice hotel, my hometown.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: See above.
Location: Located in my old hometown, I was not in need of attractions or recreation. The location, however, has many attractions, old and new.
The hotel was very nice. The room was clean, modern, and quiet. The amenities were above the standard for the area. Very pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to Linfield Football & pet friendly.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room with queen bed and small sofa. Like the amenities that include a small fridge and microwave. Also, like that it is pet friendly.
Location: Close to Linfield College for attending football games.
Stayed here so we could attend the Linfield College football game on Saturday. We like that it is conveniently located close to the school and that it is pet friendly as our dog makes the trip with us. Nice motel, comfortable room...have stayed at this location several times and have not been disappointed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Convenient to college

Posted Oct 2, 2015
It is just ok. The food however for breakfast was limited and not refilled very often
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Hotel close to college campus

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Experience was okay. It was convenient to visiting granddaughter at Linfield and right off of highway 99. Breakfast was too limited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, Oregon

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: The lobby was comfortable and attractive. All the front desk staff people were friendly and welcoming.
Location: Downtown McMinnville is just a short dive away. Our conference attendees enjoyed wine tasting, dining, shopping, and sidewalk strolling, all nearby.
We chose this hotel because it was in a convenient location near our conference. Staff worked with us to offer a discounted rate for attendees, We also appreciated the use of the breakfast room in the evenings as our "hospitality suite" for conversation and cards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Okay - but just

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The pool area needs upgrading
Location: The location isn't great - surrounded by busy roads, lots of traffic noise and nowhere to walk to.
We just stayed one night - I'd hoped to be able to walk into the main part of town but it was too far. The hotel is kind of in a no-man's land of busy roads. It was clean and comfortable, some parts in need of refurbishing. A bit overpriced for what it is. Next time we'll find a hotel in the old part of town.