Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close proximity to Linfield

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Hotel staff was nice and continental breakfast was decent. Did not use the pool or hot tub because they were being maintenanced. Proximity to Linfield was most important and the facility made it a good choice..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Excellent place

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Late arrival , front desk lady was great , had room ready ,clean nice place , we were last qt brealfaat but staff was nice and servef us , great place, nice people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, Oregon

tolerable

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: It was clean, the staff cooperative and helpful, the heater was readily replaced. Breakfast was good.
Cons: fix the pool heater and add outlets in the room and provide a pet walking area somewhere
Location: we were there to visit family and didn't have time to explore
pool heater broken, few outlets, no pet area, thin wall transmitted lots of noise exterior as well as neighbors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, nice place to stay. bad location

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Nice place to stay for a night. It was locatednext to a motel 8 that seem to have some sketchy people roaming around the parking lots. Other than that, no complaints about the actual place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jane from Burlington, WA

college visit

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for a visit to daughter in college. Clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The room is fairly good size with a microwave, small frig and small in-room safe. If you don't mind sitting on the bed to watch tv it can be comfy.
Cons: Bathroom is too small & dark. Need separate light/fan switch!
Location: Location is easy to find and convenient to travel.
It was a pleasant stay. Room was clean and comfortable with a couch to sit on. Overall a fine place to stay but not great. Minor inconveniences were that the bathroom is small and when you turn on the light the loud fan also comes on (not very convenient in the middle of the night), the tv is not easy to watch from the couch as it is directly across from the bed and the hot tub/spa was nice but the chemicals were so strong when I was in it that my eyes started burning (which has never happened before) so I was not able to stay in very long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dave from Puyallup, WA

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was short, just one night so we didn't spend much time in the hotel, but it was clean and roomy and very satisfactory
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Front Desk needs training

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Booked through Hotels.com and chose to "pay now" @ hotels.com Hotel front desk are new and at checkout tried to bill me again for the stay. Until I produced my email receipt that showed payment was made had trouble clearing my bill and checking out. Stayed there before without any problems...new ownership needs to get front desk people trained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheldon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels