Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis in

great visit

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Very comfortable room, very clean facility. Super nice staff recommended a great locally owned Italian restaurant. Would definitely stay again if we are ever in the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall impression

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: location ease of access
Cons: remind management to manage or send them to management training.
Location: could use some maps of the city of salem. for to give away or sell. maps of the complete city. not just pictures of the location of the event.
poor management. no hot water second night. breakfast bar not kept filled. room not as clean as expected. not up to Hampton inn standards!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st pete fl

Great location for us for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: New and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient
Worked out perfectly for our stay. Easy off and on interstate. Convenient to a significant amount of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, NY

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This hotel is just perfect!! Easy check in, immaculate rooms, friendly staff, modern lobby, and great complimentary breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Right off the Hwy

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Easy on/Easy off. Front desk was super friendly! Comfortable rooms, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The hotel is very new. Arrived late so I didn't get the friendliest reception at the desk. No matter. The room was excellent. The bed and the linens were top notch. Good TV and digital service. Morning breakfast was better than most. Very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
by Kami

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic!!! Clean, friendly staff, love the outdoor seating area with grills and fire pit
4 out of 5
by Mukul

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Good location,nice and clean. Nice mountain view from the room.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels