Ratings based on 1,018 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2018
Was worth the cost for my stay. I waa just here for a wedding si just needed a place to stay one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
We had a great three day stay here. The staff was especially accommodating. I am handicapped, so they gave us a large room on the first floor close to the front desk. Also extra bedding and towels. I love that coffee is available any time. The breakfast room was clean and food readily available--not out of anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close proximity to what we needed

Posted Jun 14, 2018
We experienced a few sugar ants in the room but it was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Reasonably close to downtown. Comfortable bedding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
The room smelled there were sugar ants all over the bathroom floor bed was bad refrigerator broke water was contaminated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Gum on room carpet, filthy entrance doors, smoke smell in non-smoking room, non-English speaking staff, traffic and parking lot noise, only one electrical outlet in the entire room, poor internet. WAY overpriced for what it is (over $100 with taxes). It's a $50 motel at best, but the filth and noise disqualifies it at any price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 30, 2018
Decent Breakfast, Quiet Room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel for a great price

Posted May 29, 2018
I wish this hotel was more updated - the outlets are not next to the bedsides and the coffee pots are somewhat dated. Otherwise, I highly recommend staying here! The staff is extremely kind and prompt with service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018