Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 17, 2018
A good location for area visit. Staff friendly and helpful, and the room was just what we needed after a long day's car ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salem, Va

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Front end co-ord very friendly and helpful. Room clean. Nice to have available snacks for purchase.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Stayed here 4 months ago loved it.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Clean rooms breakfast delicuois.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the interstate and quiet

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We have stayed there before and will stay on our next trip through the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect for travelling with a pet

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Price, location, pets permitted
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the downtown of Salem. We found s nice restaurant that suited us weary travellers
Quick and easy check in / out, friendly staff and a convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Simple hotel stay off the highway. Hit all the boxes for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by bp, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us during your travels. Glad to know that you enjoyed it. Hope to see you again during future travels, we will be always HERE FOR YOU!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Pet friendly

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Friendly staff with clean rooms. Pet friendly staff and rooms didn’t smell like pets. Overall great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lumberton, NC

Quick 1 Night Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
From N.C. & stayed here because of my Husbands MMA fight 10 minutes away. The outside looks run down but the inside has been remodeled. Everything was clean. I️t was myself, my Husband, 10 Month old, and 2 teenagers. The beds were very comfortable & location was great. Staff was friendly & breakfast was included. All around a great place
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by bp, Hotel Management
Ms. Candice, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. Thanks for taking the tine to write a review. We are in the midst of planning a major renovation of our property, including a full face lift. Hope we will see you again during future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel close to I81

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice and clean. Staff is welcoming. Not near busy downtown area so very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by BP, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your travels. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will certainly look forward to seeing you again to provide our HERE FOR YOU SERVICE!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean pet friendly

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Very happy with this hotel. Exceptionally helpful staff. Great breakfast choices. No extra charge for pet. A win-win. We will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by bp, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us during your travels. Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to seeing you back during future travels.