Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel next to the freeway!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
It was super clean, very nice staff it made me and my family feel like home away from home !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Needs some updating. Overall, room was comfortable, staff was friendly, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Friendliest hotel staff ever

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The hotel was fine- just what we needed. I forgot an expensive pillow in the room that I travel with when I checked out, and the management located it and mailed it to my home. I was pleased at their integrity and helpfulness in this matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Oregon

Quick Business Trip

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Room layout.
Cons: Odor.
Location: Next door to Costco, relatively close to Capitol and Downtown, easy drive to Minton Brown park.
Easy last minute reservation through Expedia, quick easy and late check in at the desk. Large comfortable suite style room for relatively low price. Looked clean, non smoking hotel but the whole building had an odor, possibly moisture or some chemical treatment to get rid of prior smoking hotel?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

My stay at La Quinta

Posted Oct 14, 2017
My stay at La Quinta, has always been a great one. The room is always nice and clean and comfortable. And the staff is always there to help and answer any questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: nice room. friendly staff.
Location: close to freeway. short drive to silver falls state park. lots of restaurants within 5 minute drive.
nice, comfortable room. staff was friendly. parking was tight on a busy weekend. denny's and costco near.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Our first two rooms weren't clean, but the third was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to highway, restaurants

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Easy check in. Affordable room rate. Clean. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast.
Clean room. Comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you for accommodating our cat

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: all as noted, especially their accommodation of our cat
Will book in again because they allow cats. All good because of great service and a nice clean room. Breakfast could be improved but fairly standard menu in all hotels in North America.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double booked rooms

Posted Oct 6, 2017
They doubled booked the rooms and we had to stay in a smaller room. Had to wait till 3pm the next day.