Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything and easy to find

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hotel cost reasonable. Hotel is easy to find and not too congested area. Staff is always smiling and seems friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location...initial reception unpleasant

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: great location-lots of shopping, eateries, close to freeway,etc.
The purpose of our trip was to attend a football game in Corvallis. After traveling for 4 hours, we were ready to change clothes and go to the game. Additionally, we had requested early check-in online. However the hotel was totally full the previous night. The initial desk clerk was so busy telling us about the rules, she forgot her customer service skills. She was rude, over talkative, and overbearing, so as you can expect there was no early check-in! Upon our return from a football game, the second desk clerk was polite, helpful, and willing to do whatever she could to accommodate us. she is the reason I would return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Amenities and the continental breakfast
Cons: Parking
Location: Great places to eat
Nice hotel and great place to stay over. Room was clean and updated. They had a great continental breakfast (way better than what we have seen at other hotels who claim the same). Front desk was friendly during check-in and responded quickly when requesting extra things for the room. Parking is a bit tight in that area, so beware of that if you roll in late. Nice locations around there for places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Convenient location, close to restaurants and Costco
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: good honest motel, up to La Quinta standards
Cons: not much
Location: just off I5 and not too far from Oregon Gardens at Silverton
Good location just of I5. Free parking, aircon worked well in very hot conditions, beds were good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotel was very clean and pleasant. Nice rooms and comfortable beds. Location was great for what we needed. Hotel staff were professional. Nice breakfast-just the basics but good. Would stay there again and would recommend to friends and family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and quiet

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location and value
Cons: None
The hotel staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I had an excellent night's sleep that was both quiet and comfortable. It was a perfect stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sisters, OR

Good Location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff who met everyone's needs.
Cons: Toiletries in the room would be great and hire more help for weekend check-ins and meeting the needs of the guests. Waited in line for everything
Location: Next to Costco and easy to reach off I-5
Felt very sorry for the evening clerk, only one working and she was running around trying to meet everyone's needs but she did it with a smile. No amenities in the room like toiletries and that was frustrating as I have become use to those being provided. Breakfast was good with the basic hotel breakfast fare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a nice breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: close to Walmart and Costco
Went to check out and they raised my rate for the second day. They did adjust it but everybody should check their rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Hotel staff was polite and friendly.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The price and the pool.
Cons: Improve the parking. It is one reason we will not be coming back.
My concern is the hotel parking. It's ridiculous. I awoke at 4 am and noticed that there were cars parked near the front door and along the thoroughfare that I’m sure is designated for emergency vehicles. That was alarming considering the place was booked to max. We have stayed at this hotel in the past two years four times and I don't recall management being so lenient with the parking. One more thing, my child is not accustomed to dogs due to the fact she is afraid of them. We have been able to avoid the large dogs that guests have brought to the hotel in the past, but this visit was strangely different. There were dogs in the hall way, in the lobby and a few around the building. Mind you they were on a leash and well behaved but it was still strange to see so many dogs.