Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good night sleep

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Drove from Canada and just wanted a good night sleep and I got it. Hotel is nice, clean, and good location. Employee at front desk was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moderately nice, moderately priced

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Room was quiet and clean. Pet friendly, easy access for pets and pet area to "walk" your dog. Towels and TP were of low quality--but it was a budget hotel. Continental complimentary breakfast quite nice. Bed not comfortable, very hard and pillows were equally bad (bring your own pillow). Check out was easy. Very easy access to freeway and close proximity to large outlet mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close enough to Portland.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Go to Portland. Go to Silverton, Go to Mount Angel. Drink some local brews. Shop at the outlet mall. Go to Portland!
The only real drawback was a small horde of small children with much energy and few mufflers. The room was comfortable. Everything worked. The air conditioner kept it cool on the hot three days. The breakfast was satisfactory. The parking lot was adequate for all the cars associated with all the rooms. Good show!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more..

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Closeness to Outlet Mall
Cons: Wi-Fi connectivity
Location: Great shopping
the Wi-Fi was horrible beds were stiff, other than that not a bad place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice furnishings, helpful and friendly staff.
Location: There is a large discount mall nearby, although I arrived too late and left too early to make use of it. Nice eating options in walking distance.
After about 10 hours of driving, I appreciated this motel. It was clean, beautifully furnished, with easy access from I5 and great dining options in short walking distance. I will probably stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Disappointing Experience

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Location: Convenient to I - 5 Freeway. Adjacent to a Premier Outlet facility.
Rooms are in need of renovation. Sugar ants were present in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 29, 2016
3 out of 5
by Michael

Mixed bag.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't get a great price on the hotel, and the hotel fell short in some ways. It was okay, but not for the price. There were stains on the carpet. The fitness center was disappointing, with only one treadmill and one elliptical machine, and neither seemed to work quite right. Biggest plus was a short walk to a gas station convenience store, Jack in the Box, and outlet malls.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Belgrade, MT

In town for the weekend

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 night while in Oregon on business. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly, good stay for the price!!
3 out of 5
by dawn from Gilbert, Az

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel, you can hear everything in hallways, I stuffed a towel under the 2" short Dior to help from extra light while sleeping, staff is very accommodating!