Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent but carpets are super dirty!!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The towels were stained and the carpets made our feet black! Other than that, nice staff, nice lemon/lime water, roomy rooms and decent breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Races

Posted Aug 22, 2016
In Woodburn for races....worked well for us, spacious, clean & quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great price for a clean decent hotel. Could use some upgrades, but you get what you pay for. Thought it was good for $100 a night for a family of 4.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Calif.

Great spot to share with grandgirls

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: welcoming helpful staff (Vince), the pool. Windows that open (often a rareity).
Cons: more pool towels.
Our 3rd visit . Love having sleepovers with the Grandgirls here--lots of play in the pool. They love all the breakfast options. Staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
No real reason to stay here. The hallway smelled bad, the beds are tired and the breakfast was really mediocre. I wouldn't go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: nice
Cons: Air conditioner was noisy.....I was by myself and was able to sleep ok.......my wife would not have cared for the noise.
Location: quite a few things to do....varied
it was ok......pretty good for staying the night....i left early and came back late, so all i did was sleep there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salinas, ca

Breakfast Yum Yum

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: I think the best part of our stay was the breakfasts. They had about anything you could imagine and plenty of it. If your on a stick diet stay away
Cons: NOTHIN
Location: We were there to see our family who lived near
Our trip was from California's Central Coast to Salem Oregon and return. We stayed at 2 Quality Suites motels on our trip. One was Keiser Oregon and the other was in Medford Oregon. They both were very nice. The room were clean and quiet. The beds were perfect for a good nights sleep .The staff was helpful and kind. It was a good stay at both motels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW

Not...I repeat not a 4 star facility

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel was dated and did not look like any upkeep has been attempted in a while. Really surprised by a 4 out of 5 rating on this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Walls were not clean there was food from a previous guest on the floor . We brought it to the attention of the hotel management and the problem was never resolved
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Best choice for proximity to funeral service.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Covenience
Cons: Furnishings, carpets, breakfast.
Location: N/a
Ok...too pet friendly. ( barking, odor ) Bare minimum breakfast