Ratings based on 1,270 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from panam n.y.

Posted Mar 15, 2019
the manegment was very helpful. also were nice to talk to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2019
Very quit an clean an plenty of things to do in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2019
Fine for the price. Rooms are definitely not as nice as the pictures online.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2019
Checkijg in was quick and easy. I got to my room to fine small ants crawling along the floor near the air conditioning unit and the bathroom (my room was on the ground floor). I immediately went to the front desk and asked for a new room on the top floor. I didnt want to leave the hotel because the location and price was good. Luckily the new room was clean and much better than the first. The front staff were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2019
Very good rooms very clean heaters work excellent front desk attention excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2019
Easy access. Front desk was friendly and quick at checkin and checkout. The room was disgusting. There was a foul odor. The heat takes a while to work and there’s a strange noise coming from the heater every 90-120 seconds... all night long. Right when I walked in there was just visible piles of dirt on the floor. The wallpaper was peeling in the bathroom and had pieces missing. Visible litter on the second floor hallways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2019
Police patrol is nice. Rooms are outdated. Hot water in shower is good. Very cheap to rent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2019
Place was dirty gross and scary looked like a motel out of a horror movie. Tub was stained and discoloured it was just gross.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ferrisburgh vt

Posted Jan 13, 2019
Heating from the ceiling is not good. Hot air rises. My feet were cold. By the time my room heated up it was time for bed. Then it was too hot to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2019
Dirty rusty paint peeling. Drafty cold wind from around air conditioner. Rude staff. Noisy low class guests. Stay some where else.