Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Breakfast. Very skimpy.
Location: Not much nearby.
Very quiet but not close to anything. Breakfast was skimpy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and freeway close

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: clean, spacious, freeway close
Location: 20 mins south of Woodburn outlets, freeway close
Last minute stay, nice price, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Traveling to california

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Good hotel on road trip friendly reception clean room & comfortable bed,safe quiet area, good breakfast thanks would use again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Do not stay here!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: The whole hotel needs to be renovated.
It may be cheap but not worth the dirtiness. The staff was more interested on being on their phone then helping us. The room was so dirty that we immediately had to go get new bedding because it was stained so bad and we were not convinced it was clean. I have never had to do that before.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Unexpected shower quirk

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Kingfisher has made his nest in the pipes and you'll be lucky to get him out with a few passes of sirris or aureus, it would be a sound investment if the em spectra in this room weren't an untapped well of magnetoactive free associating oxygen dipoles. Really helps ease the aminosulfuric live candida colonies. I can feel them attempting to reassociate as integrated streptoccocal amines expressing themselves as aggressively altruistic. I've got that going for me, and the room is affordable and in a good location for extended extraplanar activites considering it's thermofluid and the moon follows a perfect 72dF!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Convenient

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We were looking for a place to stay the night that was relatively close to the fairgrounds. It was easy to make a reservation and find the facility. We were able to get a king size room for reasonable rate considering they have a continental breakfast and a pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty everywhere you went smelled like smoke

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Stinks like smoke, out dated , one of the worse continental breakfasts I have ever seen, spend some money you owners and you'll make so much more money yourselves!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke in room

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Asked for nonsmoking ... Got to room super hot and smoking room ... YUCK!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Poor value for the cost. Nicer hotels in area.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Just a basic hotel. Language barrier. Office staff appeared to be very unhappy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It's an ok place I guess easy freway access they need to upgrade the room bedding but overall it was a nice stayed