Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Cons: The staff when I checked in did not say hello or act welcoming at all. I was asked my name and for my ID, then handed the key and receipt..period!
Just a quick overnight stay...hotel is dated by well-kept, bed was comfortable, lots of hot water, functioning mini-frig, and heater Breakfast included, but all carbs with juice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The night was rediculous

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The shelving unit by the bed was detached from the wall by the bed held up by Staples and in the middle of night the ceiling light cover fell and hit me in the face giving me a lump and bruised head I will never stay there again they were not welcoming at all rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salem, oregon

Easy acces from the freeway

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Average! It was ok experience although some light fixtures did not work. I persobaly had to get a light bulb my self from the front desk, no microwave in the room but other that it wasnt the best but ok for a one night stay but no more than that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Will not stay here again!!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to from I-5 (freeway).
Cons: Everything, stains on carpets I did not want to take my shoes off
Continental breakfast was a joke, cold cereal, no fruit and very little of anything!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
no microwave or frig or coffee pot in the room we stayed at others during the week and they had everything for a lower price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Salem Oregon . Only thing nearby is a McDonalds
Hard beds flat pillows continental breakfast options were waffle cereal or packaged bear claws. No fruit or bagels or anything . No microwave or coffee pot in room only a fridge . Ac barely worked. Pool is old and in need of repair. Stayed two days . Housekeeping didn't even vacuum floor. It I'll never go back there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Only thing I did not like was that I did not have a coffee pot /cup maker in my room. Being up on the 3rd floor at the end, made it a long ways to go for my first cup of coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Been there before

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
About the same as prior stays. Good not spectacular, but sufficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
great