Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2019
Great accommodations close to everything Salem has to offer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2019 by Brian P. - Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Notre Dame De L'Ile Perrot

Posted Jul 17, 2019
Sammie at the frint desk was so helpful. She gave us good recommendations for restaurants and was always very jelpful with all our questions
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2019 by Brian P. - Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! I will let Sammie know about her exemplary service that she continues to provide to our guests. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome,NY

Posted Jul 15, 2019
Good location, rooms were large. Easy check in and out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2019 by Brian P. - Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019
Fantastic location on Pickering Wharf. Easy walk to restaurants, shops and attractions. Parking available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2019 by Brian P. - Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself fully during your time in Salem, MA. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2019
Beautiful location , incredible staff . Jenn at the front desk was so attentive to our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2019 by Brian P. - Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Sara for your review! We're delighted to hear that everything went so well during your stay with us. We hope to have the chance to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2019
Very clean rooms and very friendly staff, water pressure, water and coffee in rooms was not so great. But other than that, everything else was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by Brian P. - Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are always seeking out all kinds of feedback in order to improve the guest experience. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention, we appreciate it! We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario

Posted Jul 1, 2019
This hotel is located in a historic district of Salem- nice to walk in the area. It is also close to the ferry, which makes travel to Boston easy and pleasant. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2019 by Brian P. - Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Nelli! We appreciate having you as a guest and are happy to hear that your stay with us was great! We are always looking for ways to ensure guests give us perfect reviews. Should you wish to discuss your stay with us as to why you gave 4 out of 5 stars, our team is here to listen! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2019 by Brian P. - Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2019 by Brian P. - Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2019