Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I have not slept on a bed that bad since the army

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The bed was absolutely terrible very very low to the floor and very hard I have not slept on a worst bad since my military years and would not stay at this hotel again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This hotel is very rude and irresponsible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento,CA

Not good!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Registration was slow even after online booking was confirmed. Had dog to take in and out but was given a room on 2 bd floor, which was inconvenient. Room was so hot upon arrival as AC was not on and it was a 100 degree day even after booking on line hours before. No closet in room. No separate fan and light in bathroom so both must run together. TV was small and not HD. There was no food we could eat at complimentary breakfast only unhealthy carbs. No fruit, yogurt or eggs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nm

Good location but not clean or hospital

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpets are filthy. Smells of smoke everywhere . No business office. Can't take breakfast food to tthe room
Dirty and not very nice people. Carpet needs replaced. Soiled. Hallways smell like smoke.
3 out of 5
by Lowell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hello convenience

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was nice, didn't check out the breakfast. Bed was comfortable. Location was perfect to get to pretty much anything. Would stay there again if I was in the area, but won't settle for a smoking room.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

Be aware of you things

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is what you would expect. I stayed there 2 times for 5 days each stay. On the second stay, purchased some snacks for the room and had them in a bag on top of my suitcase. When I returned to the room after the 2 night, All the unopened snacks were gone. I reported it to the front desk and they did nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted May 14, 2017
King bed was as comfortable as our home mattress.