Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Dont stay here! Its cheap for a reason!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Old, no elevator. Smelt like cigs and weed. Bugs in room and toilet did not flush. Minimal continental breakfast. Staff is horrible and not helpful. Please take my word its cheap for a reason. Stay somewhere that appreciates you chose there hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slow Check In

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Old lady that works the front desk is slow. Doesn't even know what she's doing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Beyond faded! The spa caused a rash and clearly was not clean. Towels were stained and there were cobwebs in the room. Seems that it is nota obtained as the drain did not work in the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

I should have known

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: NO SMOKING permitted!!
Location: It is close to the freeway.
We were stuck in a smoking room which we were told was Expedia's fault. Nothing else was available. The room made everything exposed to it smell like smoke. I didn't even realize smoking was allowed in motels anymore!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiloquin, Oregon

Very nice quiet place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: convenience to other amenities
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants. The convenience to main streets to down town. It is easy access from freeway.
This hotel is very nice. Convenient to the freeway. close to shopping and restaurants. Easy access to downtown.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Tacoma Washington

Adequate for a one night stay for a layover

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
A little pricey for accommodations
4 out of 5
by Dianne

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Every thing was good except the bed. It felt like I was sleeping on the floor. It was hard!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean semi updated

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a OSU game it was clean enough and was fine for the 8 hours we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

salem

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Comfy beds. Only suggestion is to add to the continental breakfast with bagels, etc.