Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from il

Hotel close to my destination in Salem.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Only one problem I didn't like. They wouldn't give me a receipt with the price on it. Why? I already new the price, I just wanted a receipt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
I apologize that we couldn't provide you with a receipt with the price on it but we are unable to give one due to the fact the the reservation is not made through us but through Expedia. They are the only ones that can give you a detailed receipt of your stay with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Fine place to sleep while traveling

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Loved the waffle maker and breakfast. Good proximity to the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Vanessa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond for the reviews. We strive for total guest satisfaction and depend on guests like you to let us know the things we're doing right and the things we can improve on!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very old building. No elevator. Got an early wake up from the people upstairs. Could hear them getting ready. Not a sound proof room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Enjoyed the breakfast and the stay was good the room was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illiinois

Great Hotel Right Off Interstate

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful hotel that was right off interstate. Very friendly staff, very clean room, many accommodations: microwave, ironing board and iron, comfortable king size bed and free internet service. It also provided a wonderful hot breakfast. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
A restful night with good restaurant nearby. The staff was very good.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Elk Grove, CA

Damp and musty ground floor room.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed at this hotel previously. It is a decent hotel efo the price, and the staff is always very friendly. However, the room we had during this stay was on the bottom floor and very damp. There was a moisture catcher (don't know what it's called) hanging on the rack, full of water, and the air conditioner did nothing to draw moisture from the room. So, the room wad a bit musty, humid and uncomfortable. Fortunately, it was only a three night stay and we were not in the room most of the days. Otherwise I would have requested another room.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
The ratings tell the tale. Everything was just right.