Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by José

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan from Worcestershire

Stay here, it's nice

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice spacious room in gorgeous old villa. Good location for the old city. Hosts were exceptionally nice. Breakfast was across the street which was OK as there was a kitchen and tea/coffee available all day. There was only one window with no through draft of air in our room and as it was very wet weather when we stayed our clothes didn't dry out. Otherwise a great place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un bon plan

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Une chambre immense et des propriétaires très sympathiques, le petit déjeuner au bar du coin est un peu frugal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Charming hosts in a characterful villa

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Closeness to get in and out of town
Cons: None
Location: Lecce City and local restaurants
You can enjoy a room in a historic villa with all the modern amenities . Sophie speaks wonderful English and gave us lots of information about the area. The villa is very close to the old town and yet you can park on the street alongside the villa.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Essex

Beautiful House - Perfect Hosts

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were allocated a room on the ground floor and were amazed at the amount of space we had. The walls are so thick that the room seemed cool and airy even when the temperature reached 32 degrees outside. Sofia and her husband were friendly and helpful hosts - we asked for extra pillows and they were delivered within 5 minutes. I mentioned my mosquito bites when chatting to them and within 5 minutes I had a plug-in "Vape" machine and supply of tablets. Service above and beyond the norm. One or two things to note - Although the property is on quite a major road, we could hear no traffic noise as the property is set so far back. Parking is on the nearby secondary roads which can be crowded, but we always managed to find a spot on the nearest road either side of the building, so it wasn't a problem for us. The people in the café that provide the breakfast are very friendly and they have a supply of great cakes and pastries. All in all, a very enjoyable experience
4 out of 5
by Lauren from Naples

10 minutes outside of historical city center

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great location! 10 minutes from the historical center! We also enjoyed the breakfast across the street-- get the pasticiotto! Hosts were wonderful. Ample street parking. A/C in unit. Bed was a little hard, but we were going for convenience over luxury. Overall it was a great place to stay in Lecce for a night (or a couple). Would stay here again if we went back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bom

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Foram muito atenciosos, o pequeno almoço embora simples era de grande qualidade, salientando-se especialmente a simpatia dos empregados do café.
4 out of 5
by laurence from lyon

Escale a Lecce

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Nous sommes restes 3 nuits dans la superbe suite du B&B. Seul bémol le petit dej. n'étant pas servit l'ete sur place mais au café du coin. La gentillesse de la serveuse et les pâtisseries ont largement comblees ce manque. La cuisine n'est pas équipee et ne sert donc a rien. L'hôtel est a 5mn du centre, idéale pour profiter de Lecce.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bourne from London

Good location near historic centre but lacking

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Good location to centre of town
Cons: The towel as well as bedding old and needs updating
Location: Good location to centre of town
It is really a B&B dressed as a hotel. Breakfast poor with dried offering. Mean on tea and coffee, which is delivered to your room in a small half filled flask. The towel as well as bedding old. Good location to centre of town but a bit noisy as it is based on a main road.