Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Central B&B

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely B&B in the heart of Lecce but importantly - with parking! Clean, comfortable room, with a continental breakfast delivered to you in the morning. A great base to explore Lecce and all the restaurants are within walking distance for the evening.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Boulder

Delightful B&B with even more delightful owner

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is a B&B with only 2 rooms. We stayed in the larger one, which was spacious and tastefully decorated. There was a living room, a bedroom and a bathroom. Daniela, the owner was very gracious and made a dinner reservation for us at an excellent restaurant (Alex). The B&B is in the old town, which has many pedestrians. But it is in a short cul de sac, so it was quiet there. Be sure to load a map to your phone or SatNav since the roads in the old town are narrow and not obvious. All the main sites of Lecce are within easy walking distance of the B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for a short break in Lecce

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Location
Situated near the Cathedral in the old part of town and in a private and quiet courtyard, this B&B is a quick walk from the most popular sights and museums. The room I stayed in was more like an apartment with vaulted ceilings and its own living room, bedroom, bathroom and kitchen. The staff (family run) were friendly and the supplied breakfast was much more than I expected. Totally recommended and I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
プライベートの旅行で滞在しました。ロケーションもさることながら、センスの良い室内の環境に大満足でした。多くお方に進めたいホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by daniela, Hotel Management
Thank you!!
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Strasbourg

Parfait pour une étape à Lecce

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
En dehors du fait qu'il n'est pas possible d'y accéder en voiture et que l'appartement est en rez-de-chaussée, le choix de ce B and B est un excellent choix. Véritable appartement grand et spacieux et parfaitement refait pour un prix très raisonnable.
5 out of 5
by Jan kicki from Lecce

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Uppfyllde alla våra förväntningar! Underbar lägenhet smakfullt inredd.perfekt läge i gamla delen av Lecce.Enkelt att parkera vid porta Napoli och promenera 500 meter.Trevlig familj vi fick bra information och tips.Mysigt med att få frukosten till rummet,fick önska vad man ville ha.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deludente

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels
Abbiamo passato una sola notte, per fortuna, e devo dire che il rapporto qualità prezzo lascia parecchio a desiderare. Colazione scarsa, non c'è aria condizionata e la doccia davvero scomoda. Per quanto riguarda la privacy, l'appartamento è diviso solo da una porta a vetro da l'altro. Praticamente è come se dividessi la casa con qualcun altro, riguardo a rumori, solo che non li vedi. Posizione centralissima ma arrivarci in auto è un terno a lotto. We stayed just one night, fortunately, and I must say that the value leaves much to be desired. Poor breakfast, no air conditioning and the shower really uncomfortable.With regard to privacy, the apartment is divided only by a glass door from the other. Basically, it's as if the house share one with someone else about noise, just do not see them.Central location but getting there is an internal drive to batch.