Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Donato

Very clean, clean, clean & in center of everything

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
I've been to many B & B hotels and this was the best one that I found to be very clean, clean, clean spacious and comfortable. When I walked in the room it smelled nice and was surprised to find fine chocolates on the bed. The owner was very nice, helpful with everything and made sure of that or she would not leave the place. The room was well lit, equipped with WI-FI that actually functioned, a coffee machine, nice big screen TV, small refrigerator that contained water and snacks. I was very satisfied and will definitely return to B&B Dolce Primula with my family on the next visit to Lecce. A wonderful place. Good spot, close by to the center of everything and peaceful area. I enjoyed my stay at B&B Dolce Primula and will certainly recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
by Daniela from DOMODOSSOLA

SOGGIORNO PIACEVOLE,GENTILEZZA E CORTESIA

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Aldina e Domenico due persone simpatiche e molto disponibili,hanno rilevato da poco il BB La mia camera era al pian terreno con ingresso indipendente,camera che veniva pulita quotidianamente,unico neo negativo,le pareti sottilissime,c'è stata solo una sera che nell appartamento sopra il mio una coppia ha fatto casino sino a tarda notte,lei usando scarpe con tacchi,parlando a voce troppo alta,pavimento in legno o addirittura forse era una sorta di soppalco e pareti troppo sottili Per il resto il soggiorno è stato piacevole,se ritornero' a Lecce,sicuramente andro' ancora da Domenico e Aldina
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pordenone/Conegliano

Molto soddisfatto

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Posto molto curato, pulito,personale cordiale e disponibile. Ottima posizione che permette di visitare il centro storico. ottimo rapp qualità/prezzo
2 out of 5
by Giorgio from Barcelona

Céntrico

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Es una casa del casco antiguo. Se llega rápidamente al centro de Lecce. La wifi ni funcionaba en la habitación pero si en la calle. El baño hacía mucho ruido.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Carino e in una posizione strategica

Posted Jul 21, 2015
La titolare Solange,una donna squisita ,anzi un angelo ......... e i nuovi gestori ........ Carinissimi sempre disponibili ....... Grazie mille per aver contribuito al risultato della mia vacanza ........
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by aldina, Hotel Management
Grazie Massimo..Un abbraccio
5 out of 5
by andrea from Firenze

Best BnB in Lecce!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
If you looking for cheap place, clean,free wifi, taxi service from airport, not far from the center this is you place! The staff is super.You will have all advices you need.For sure i will back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super lage

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Der aufenthalt war super. Wir wurden sofort herzlich aufenommen und mit köstlichkeiten und spezialitäten der region verwöhnt. Man befindet sich nur wenige meter vom zentrum entfernt und daher kann man alles ganz leicht zu fuß erreichen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macerata

Pessimo posto

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Nulla
Cons: Tutto
Location: Mediamente vicino alla stazione
Sono scappato subito. Niente corrispondeva alle foto in Internet
5 out of 5
by elga from napoli

cortesia e disponibilità

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Dimenticate le recensioni negative legate alla vecchia gestione della struttura, la sig.ra Solange ci ha accolto con cortesia e disponibilità ed è sempre stata pronta ad accogliere le nostre richieste. La posizione è ottima, a pochi passi da porta San Biagio, e buono il rapporto qualità/prezzo. Inoltre le camere sono state recentemente ristrutturate. Consigliato