Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Dominic from San Antonio, TX

Summer visit back to San Vito Air Station

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel. Very basic Italian. Hotel promised breakfast but only offered it once over 3 days. Extra 10 Euro/per day to park even though their site says parking is free. Extra charge for local phone calls.
4 out of 5
by SILVIA from chisinau

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
I had a nice stay. People are friendly and always ready to help. Greeting to all of them!!
4 out of 5
by Charles from Missouri

Clean Friendly family-owned hotel

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is run by a very nice family. they were very friendly and cared that I had a nice stay. The older son was fluent in English and gave me a good suggestion on catching the bus to the airport. I would like to rate this hotel as 4.5, only because I could smell second-hand smoke in my room from somebody smoking in the hotel somewhere. Otherwise, I would gladly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本・東京


Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: 駅から近い、ビュッフェスタイルの朝食がまあまあ、部屋がそこそこ広い、シャワーブースが若干広い、レセプションの方が親切で英語が通じる
Cons: ビュッフェスタイルの朝食にトマトとオリーブの実があるとなお良し
Location: 旧市街と新市街の間にある斜面に面した広場(名前を失念・アウグストスの像が近くにある)は夕方になると地元の人が集まってきて、しゃべったり子供を遊ばせたりしていました。ベンチに座って彼らを眺めているとイタリアのゆったりした時間の流れを感じます。ホテルの人に薦めていただいたレストラン「AGORA」も良い。
2 out of 5
by Joelle from Paris

Hotel pratique pour court séjour

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet hôtel lors d'une courte étape à Brindisi. L'hôtel est situé a proximité du centre, il est sans charme particulier mais pratique et d'un prix raisonnable. Le personnel est accueillant. Le petit déjeuner très moyen a lieu dans une piéce un peu triste c'est un peu dommage.
3 out of 5
by Maria from Boden

Saknade handdusch

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Helt OK hotell. Frukosten kan de inte skryta med men det fanns lite av varje. Jag saknade salt pålägg, allt var bara sötsaker. Duschen var väldigt liten och enbart uppifrån, ingen handdusch, vilket jag tycker borde vara krav.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room rates could be adjusted to compete with other higher-ranked hotels, or offer added amenities or service.
Location: Hotel is right in the center of the city, near train station, lots of shops around.
Overall pleasant mainly due to its convenient location.
4 out of 5
by David from UK

Basic but comfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful and friendly staff. Worlds smallest lift (but it did the job). Rooms and corridor reminiscent of student accommodation but I had a comfortable night and that's all that really counts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, travel expert.

Staff are so helpful!!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Staff!
Cons: Some ham and cheese for breakfast
Location: Few minutes from station, once get Lecce you can see most of the southern tip by train. Lecce is beautiful for buildings.
Lady on reception was great, always went out of her way to help me with directions. They all helped would go back just for that.
4 out of 5
by speedy travellers

Perfect overnight stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on HotelClub
Location is brilliant. Perfectly clean, with lovely starched sheets on the comfy bed. Very happy wiith our stay