Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woking Surrey

AMAZING

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: The calmness, how it was lit by candle light, it was big but did not seem it, the pools was beautiful, had a brilliant spa but did not manage to use
Cons: There were 2 restaurants outside the buildings if i had to be picky needed to be better sign posted
Location: In Puglia there is so much to do, we went to major towns, and my best trip was to see the Trulli houses, that's what made my trip.
From the moment you arrive, you are made welcome, the staff are polite, helpful and always some one to serve you, i would rate this hotel one of the best i have been to, truly amazing,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from London

Puglia trip

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic purpose built hotel on the puglian coast. Lacked the 'authenticity' of other hotels in the area, but a great to simply relax and unwind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel and very friendly staff

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Wonderful hotel great room and amazing spa. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Absolut genial

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisches Hotel in einer wunderschönen Anlage, das keine Wünsche offen lässt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnifique hotel parfait pour les familles

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Hotel de luxe kids friendly (parc pour enfant, kids club gratuit à partir de 3 ans ou 15 h par heure avant 3 ans, baby sitter au même tarif, piscine pour les enfants, mise à disposition de bouets et autre jeux de plage, animation/spectacle presque tous les soirs, chaises hautes dans tous les restaurants, etc.) Pour les adultes magnifique Spa. Navettes bien pratiques pour aller aux 2 plages de l'hôtel (une plage de sable et une autre avec rocher). Prix des prestations exagérées. Peu ou pas d'informations claires sur les services proposés. Par exemple nous avons compris que les repas pour notre fille au restaurant pour les enfants étaient gratuits lorsque nous avons pris connaissance de la note lors du check out. Autre exemple, nous avons découvert la ferme pour les enfant en nous promenant par hasard dans le complexe. Offre culinaire limitée (que des restaurants italiens). Bons cocktails mais le plus mauvais Club Sandwich que j'ai mangé! Lorsque nous y avons séjournés il y avait beaucoup de familles françaises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great family holiday resort.

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is a stand alone self contained family friendly resort hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. We stayed there for six nights with three adult children, their spouses and six grand children from four months to 11 years old. There are lots to do for all. We all had a good time and will go back again if there is an opportunity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reto from Schweiz

Das schönste Hotel in der Region

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Borgo Egnazia ist meiner Meinung das Exklusivste Hotel in der Region Brindisi- Bari. Konfort, Style und Service verdienen die 5 Sterne spielend. Preise(€ 500.- /Nacht) teuer aber das Hotel offeriert entsprechende Qualität. Auch für Familien mit Kinder geignet mit Unterkunft in verschiedenen Borgo's Quartiers, eigenem Pool und Restaurant. Sehr gelungene Architektur und Dekoration von A-Z. Extrem eindrückliche das spektakulaire SPA Angebot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
After a rocky start, the hotel went from a 3 star rating to a 5. It is an expensive experience, but ultimately worth it. Great kids club, beautiful, facilities, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cynthia from seattle, WA USA

On top of the world!!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Had lovely stay for 4 nights while in Puglia. Loved the decor, service and room comfort and design. Breakfast was amazing!!