Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful spa & amazing kids club!!
5 out of 5
by Edin from London, UK

One of the best hotels I have ever been to

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of the best hotels I have ever visited. It's immaculate in every respect. If there's one thing that's better the hotel condition, decor and location then it's the people who look after you when during your stay. They are extremely professional, friendly and welcoming. We are already planning a return visit.
5 out of 5
by Damian from Bruxelles

great taste

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place, one of the best I have been to. The place was built and arranged with great taste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stunning
5 out of 5
by Anna-Karina from Genf

Magischer Aufenhalt

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Magische Stimmung in dieser weißen mit zehnten Lichtern erleuchteten Masseria. Wunderschönes großes und kuscheliges Zimmer. Ausgezeichnetes Frühstück mit leckeren Marmeladen und cremigem Käse. Schöne Weine und herzliches Kaminfeuer im Restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Thierry from Paris

Wonderful hotel with a wonderful team!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay!!! It is a great hotel, beautiful, where a single detail among hundreds makes this hotel one of the finest I have stopped. The service is to be compared with asian 5 stars hotels where I stopped in Thailand and in the Philippines. I deeply and highly recommend this hotel even if you do not plan to play golf. You will enter in a new galaxy and will forget your "world" for a few nights! The pictures on the website cannot even reflect the beauty and elegance of this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woking Surrey

AMAZING

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: The calmness, how it was lit by candle light, it was big but did not seem it, the pools was beautiful, had a brilliant spa but did not manage to use
Cons: There were 2 restaurants outside the buildings if i had to be picky needed to be better sign posted
Location: In Puglia there is so much to do, we went to major towns, and my best trip was to see the Trulli houses, that's what made my trip.
From the moment you arrive, you are made welcome, the staff are polite, helpful and always some one to serve you, i would rate this hotel one of the best i have been to, truly amazing,
5 out of 5
by Steve from London

Puglia trip

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic purpose built hotel on the puglian coast. Lacked the 'authenticity' of other hotels in the area, but a great to simply relax and unwind
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel and very friendly staff

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Wonderful hotel great room and amazing spa. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolut genial

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisches Hotel in einer wunderschönen Anlage, das keine Wünsche offen lässt.