Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel in old town

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is our landing point for Brindisi! Our room was very comfortable with perfect temperature, super quiet air conditioning. It's an old style hotel, lots of patterned fabrics and burgundy colours, and delivers on all aspects of a solid hotel experience - excellent shower, comfy bed, slippers and lovely shower soaps, fast check-in and a little breakfast buffet. Location is great for Brindisi old town, and a few min walk from piazza Mercato where there a few excellent restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Convenient to station, shops and sights.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful including the breakfast lady. Breakfast on the terrace was lovely. The Port area is beautiful in the evening.
3 out of 5
by Tunde from Budapest

Ideal Location

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is centrally located close to the railway station and to the pedestrian street. Staff was helpful. Both the room and the bathroom were clean. The hotel is a bit dated and the room was small but it was good for one night.
4 out of 5
by Claudia from LA

great value

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great price for solo traveler. Very nice people at reception. Strong shower, good ac. Fairly basic, but really cannot complain for the price. you can borrow a bike for free!
4 out of 5
by Christine from Kilkenny

Central and quiet neighbourhood

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Cons: Breakfast was just ok
Good location and staff were friendly. The wifi was fast and TV screen was large but the room was small yet quiet.
3 out of 5
by David from San Clemente, CA

Queasy in Brindisi

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
We were so exhausted from our transcontinental/oceanic trip that we almost missed breakfast. Though it inconvenienced her, the staff member let us eat and cleaned around us for which we were grateful. No English, but we can't blame them for our lack of Italian.