Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Clive from Oxfordshire

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay, nice pool, very relaxing with a short walk to the town and even shorter walk to the beaches
5 out of 5
by a from Beniali

Gem in Otranto

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, spacious... only wished we could have been there for the Jazz Festival (maybe next year?). Very helpful staff throughout - this hotel really makes an effort and it shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel, close to all attractions

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Location: Otranto has such a variety of things to do. Beaches fabulous and the water is very clear. We would definitely return.
We received a really warm welcome from all the staff who were so friendly and helpful. The hotel was lovely, close to the beach and that meant that we got a lovely breeze which we needed in August!!!!! Short walk to cafes, bars, beaches and shopping. We travelled by public transport and both the bus stop and train station were within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

bon hôtel proche otranto

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
tt était très bien hôtel accueil réception. dommage que les 2 serveurs au petit déjeuner nous aient complètement ignoré par contre, traitement de faveur pour les allemands. un tel comportement volontaire est vraiment regrettable. pas moyen d'obtenir un café alors qu'ils allaient trois fois aux mêmes tables
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roberto from Pavia

Hotel un pò caro.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Un soggiorno piacevole. Personale cortese ed efficiente. Buona prima colazione.
4 out of 5
by A.C.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Service tijdens ontbijt niet geweldig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

camera comoda - colazione ottima

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
ottimo per posizione e comfort - forse avrebbe bisogno di rinnovare alcuni bagni -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockholm

Rent hotell nära liten strand.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Degli haethey är ett rent och fräscht hotell i utkanten av otranto stad. Hotellet ligger 200 meter från en liten långgrund badstrand som passar barn utmärkt. Dessutom ligger där en liten lido med restaurang som känns mycket smakfull och stilfull jämfört med de eurodiscopumpande standardlidos som är dominerande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by arnoldus from groningen

Leuk hotel vlak bij het strand

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Leuk hotel op 100 meter van het zandstrand en 10 min. Lopen van het plaatsje. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en de kamers zijn netjes en schoon. We zouden eerst maar een weekend blijven maar hebben verlengd omdat het ons erg goed beviel.