Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kornelijus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage zum Flughafen

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Service und Ausstattung
Location: Flughafennähe
Die Lage zum Flughafen ist gut. Eine Nacht geht schon mal. Länger würde ich nicht dort bleiben. Das Bild mit dem Pool ist schmeichelhaft ;-) Die 24 Stunden Rezeption war genau da nicht besetzt, als wir auschecken wollten - obwohl wir über das Hotel ein Taxi zum Flughafen bestellt hatten .... Somit war auch das besprochene Frühstück nicht möglich ...
1 out of 5
by Mikael from Sverige

Felaktigt marknadsföring

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Det fanns ingen restaurang, skulle finnas 2, ingen pool fast det skulle finnas, ligga nära havet, såg inget hav, vi åkte till ett annat hotell och kommer kräva tillbaka pengarna
3 out of 5
by pascal

Bon pour servir de base si l'on a un véhicule

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit avant de prendre l'avion à Brindisi avec une pause détente à la piscine. Le petit déjeuner est moyen et le restaurant ne fonctionne pas alors que l'hôtel est situé dans une zone isolée. le panneau de l'hôtel est très petit et il faut être vigilant pour le voir quand il n'est pas illuminé.
3 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly but basic

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice friendly hotel but quite basic and a bit tired. No drink making facilities in the rooms. Disabled access rooms were accessible but that was all, no grab bars anywhere. Nice pool area. Used by a lot of male contractors during the week.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nothing like the pictures, tired and uncomfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: There was wifi in the foyer.
Cons: Hmmnn, where do I start? Maybe refurbish the room? Provide fruit that is washed? Change the bed clothes, they must've been 20 years old?!
Location: It's near to Brindisi airport.
We booked this hotel as it was close the airport and looked quite nice to the photos. We stayed there with our 4 year old twins. The hotel was more of a motel, our room was right at the back of the complex, when we opened the shutters there appeared to be a homeless guy, sitting on the kerb over the road looking up at our room, which freaked me out a little bit. There was no room service but there was an option to order sandwiches. The pools were nothing but a few feet of stagnant water with sludgy green slime on the top. Our room was clean, but very tired, the counterpanes were old and grubby. The beds were some kind of fold down frame with awful mattresses. When we went to collect our sandwiches and fruit, the apples were covered in mud. No one had bothered to wash them. We paid 16 Euros for this. It was undoubtedly one of the worst nights sleep I have had in a long time due to the loud fan / vent in the room. It was so awful I woke up with a headache and I couldn't get to sleep. We were freezing, there was no way of controlling this thing. We therefore had to pull the sheets and grubby counterpanes over us to keep warm. Breakfast was ok, the usual cheese and ham, processed orange juice and cereal.The croissants were very stale and there was a little fly in the froth of my cappuccino. I really couldn't be bothered saying anything as for over £100, the whole experience was such a rip off, I was just eager to get to the airport.
3 out of 5
by Remy from France

Bonne situation par rapport à l'aéroport de Brindi

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Travaux de peinture sur la façade de notre porte-fenêtre donc impossible d'ouvrir la porte ou d'accéder à la terrasse !!
3 out of 5
by D.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels