Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by per from Stockholm

Fint hotell men slitna rum.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt trevlig personal men slitet och inte helt rent rum. En bit från centrum men nära fin liten strand. Väldigt dålig AC gjorde det omöjligt att få det torrt i rummet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by josette from antibes

Jolie vue sur la mer

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons passe une nuit à l’hôtel La Plancia,l'établissement un peu désuet est idéalement situé prés de la mer ,nous avons pu garer la voiture très facilement sous la fenêtre de notre chambre .Au mois d'avril,c'était calme , nous avons été très bien accueillis par le réceptionniste qui s'est montré à l'écoute et très serviable. Belle balade le long de la plage.
4 out of 5

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

senza pretese di lusso, ma con piacevoli comodità

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Personale veramente accogliente, terrazza disponibile per stendere, cibo eccezionale!!!
Cons: serramenti un po' vecchi, ma in realtà funzionano bene.
2 notti in questo hotel in camera matrimoniale. Collocato appena fuori dal centro di Otranto, perfetto per fare una passeggiata la sera ma anche per avere un parcheggio gratuito garantito davanti al portone. Se non avete voglia di prendere l'auto c'è una spiaggia a 100m!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Location, Location, Location. The view we had from our room and the service we recieve from the hotel staff was amazing. We expected a bit higher quality in the accommodations given the 3 star rating and price but the service and view made up for what the accommodations lacked. The staff was so friendly and provided lots of help with regards to our questions considering the surrounding area. We were here in the off season so not much was going on in Otranto but that was perfect for us. We had a triple room, that had one double bed and bunk beds which worked out in the end but was not what we expected. Our bathroom was very small and the shower leaked but we made it work. Again, the location of this hotel is basically waterfront and provides an amazing view of the Adriatic. The staff is friendly and very helpful. We would stay here again if our travels bring us through Otranto because of the friendliness of the staff and the nice ocean front location
4 out of 5
by lnrgpp from como

Ottima posizione ,vicinissimo al mare .

Posted Oct 4, 2013
stupenda vista sul mare, vicinissimo al centro storico .
3 out of 5
by Tom E from Perth Australia

OK for one night stop- but the town is lovely

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was a bit further out of town than expected but still within walking distance. We bagged one of the few free parking spaces outside so that was a bonus. Room was Ok but smokey and air con unit leaked. Breakfast room was dark, food was very basic, and if you don't like everything sweet you wont eat anything. Staff were OK. Good for one night. It didn't spoil our enjoyment of Otranto-- which was well worth visiting for the old town, and for THE MOST AMAZING CATHEDRAL FLOOR I have ever seen ( and I've seen hundreds). Otranto also has a so-so beach area... I didn't go there for the beach... and a nice boat marina. Local restaurants were good and the old town bars have great views for the sunset ( from the city walls) and make great cocktails.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels
Personale molto cordiale ; sempre disponibile. È è a due passi dalla spiaggia (gratis). Raccomando questo albergo!