Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, clean, safe. Across the street from train station/bus stop, easy walking to downtown/harbor area. The only problem was that they ran out of hot water in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

朝食はフルーツがたくさん並んでいます。

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
ブリンディシの駅から3分かからず、メインストリートに面しており、とてもわかりやすいです。ローマから夜遅くの便でサレント空港についたのですが、飛行機の便に合わせて、空港ビル出口から、駅行きのバスが1.5ユーロで出ていました。バスが駅前に到着するので、夜遅く初めての街でも安心です。ちなみに空港前ではタクシーは見かけませんでした。地元の人は車を停めておくみたいです。ホテルはモダンな造りで、部屋は清潔で広いです。十分な大きさのバスタブもついています。 朝食はフルーツがたくさん並んでいて、野菜や果物を放り込んでジューサーで自分でミックスジュースが作れます。これとは別に、ボタンを押すと上から自動的にオレンジが転がってきて、濃厚なオレンジジュースが作れるマシンもあります。これは初めて見ました。健康志向の朝食で宿泊者も女性が多かったです。 私はレッチェ泊を挟んで2泊しましたが、2日目に留まった部屋ではシャワーから、水滴が垂れていました。連泊であれば部屋を変えてもらうかもしれませんが、翌日早朝出発だったので、下にマットを敷いて音を消しました。 便利で快適で駅に近いので、ここを起点にプーリアやバジリカータの街を訪ねるという手もありだと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice hotel, great location for trains and airport bus
4 out of 5
by Benoit

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and restaurant. The only weak point is the TV with just Italian or English language without possibility to connect a USB key or a laptop. To recommend anyway :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Excellent stay. Would recommend to friends. Polite staff and excellent breakfast
3 out of 5
by T.M.G

Good hotel for a short stay.

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to get to by public transport because it is located opposite the railway station. It is a noisy area, so the windows cannot stay open during the night. Temperature in the room is controlled at the reception, so you have no control over that. It was 26 degrees in our room in December!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Albergo decisamente molto confortevole, servizio attento e grande disponibilità del personale. Molto gradita la presenza di prodotti locali nella prima colazione. Vicinissimo alla stazione ferroviaria e si raggiungono tutti i locali / musei e minumenti del centro storico con una passeggiata gradevole in zone pedonalizzate. Unico suggerimento: ma perchè non mettere qualche gancio/ supporto nel bagno?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Great location to stay overnight to catch a flight

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Excellent location, nice modern design of the hotel
Cons: The sound insulation of the rooms facing the train station
Location: The hotel is right outside the train station and the main shopping street. Lots of shopping and dining opportunities can be found in this area.
We stayed at Palazzo Virgilio so that we were closer to the Brindisi airport. The hotel has a very modern, clean design aesthetic. It's location can't be beat. The hotel is right in front of the Brindisi station and along the main shopping street. We were here in December and the Christmas market was right outside the hotel. The only negative about the hotel was the noise. We were in a second floor room facing the station. We could hear the garbage trucks and buses pass by, the young people hanging out and speaking loudly.
5 out of 5
by Abdennaceur from MAROC

Hotel Palazzo

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Un sejour calm, services etaient bien, satisfait.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viterbo

Un week end di relax

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Sono stato a Brindisi per tre giorni a motivo di un convegno di lavoro e mi sono trovato benissimo all'hotel Palazzo Virgilio. Servizio impeccabile e comodissimo per visitare la città. Staff eccellente, gentilissimo e disponibile per ogni informazione