Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a good overnight stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Not a hotel for a long stay, but good for overnight as it is close to the rail station and the bus stop to Brindisi airport. The room was functional, if a little boring. The breakfast was very good and started at 7am, just right for our 10.45 flight. I felt that it was overpriced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

駅前の便利なホテル

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: 利便性、部屋の清潔感と居心地の良さ。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: 駅前で非常に便利。ブリンディシの空港からも車で約10~15分と便利なロケーション。
モダンで清潔感ある白を基調にしたホテル。スタッフの対応も非常によく気持ちよかった。部屋もゆったりとして静かで居心地が非常によかった。レンタカーを借りたが、目の前の駅にあり非常に便利であった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chorley UK

Modern hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Modern and stylish Comfortable room Friendly and helpful staff
Location: Well located on edge of old town-10 minutes walk to port. Opposite Railway station. Good trattoria nearby (La Cuccina) open until 11pm
Overnight stop but would happily stay longer Arrived late but very welcoming (they replied very quickly to an email query 2 days before arrival) Car parking in gated courtyard around back Breakfast buffet of breads, cakes and fruit, also ham and scrambled eggs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose from Washington DC

Nice hotel very comfortable

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great service. Front desk very helpful with information about sites to visit, Beach info And restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

all new - no charm - but very practical hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, clean and new. FAbulous breakfast and very friendly staff. Very modern and not very charming, but perfect for business or a quick stay.
4 out of 5
by Lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrizia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mikael

Make sure you have a receipt

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent rooms. However the reception had no knowledge that the room had been prepaid through hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Valeria from Jersey City

Hospitable staff ready to assist and help

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed two nights, very friendly staff and good service. There was no problem that I arrived almost 3 hours ahead of check-in time. Unfortunately, I do not know the name of person who was in charge of bar/meals. When she learned that I got a cold, she supplied me with lemon and offered a piece of cherry pie free of charge. BTW, the room had coffee/tea facilities. Breakfast was OK, although may be not that great for vegetarians. Juice making machines were available for orange and vegetable mix, which I never saw even in 5 star hotels. I enjoyed freshly squeezed carrot/apple juice every morning.