Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Beatiful hotel just outside Ostuni walls

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Location, rooms, view.
Cons: Breakfast was very poor, could be improved with at least cheese and cold cuts
Location: Ostuni - white city with cathedral and walking around small streets.
Very convinient hotel for travellers with car - spacious parking which is rare in Ostuni. Only 5-7 minutes walk to any attractions and restaraunts. No restaraunt on site until April 1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Convenient hotel, helpful staff, restaurant facilities only average and service slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel, but hard schlep up to the old town

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Attractive hotel with good staff but a long trek up to the town of Ostuni. Loads of steep steps. Not one for the older traveller unless you carry a supply of oxygen and a defibrillator!
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey

Great Plact to Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely historic hotel located within 5 minutes walk of Ostuni centre. Staff spoke good English and were very helpful - good breakfast and lovely delicious food with great wine served in the beautiful restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Edward glenn

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff make stay special Historic building Restaurant very good
5 out of 5
by Dominic from Cranbury, NJ

Great find in Ostuni

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Would return in a heart beat. Very pleasant stay, Staff, location, room cleanliness. 5 minute walk to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely views.. Great imposing restaurant

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Very pleasant .. Very friendly staff.. I would be happy to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Lovely facility, gracious staff

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: see above
Location: Ostuni is a beautiful town. Unfortunately we were only there for one night. Would love to come back.
Great location, parking lot, spotless throughout. Staff was very helpful. Would stay again in a minute.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Enzo, Hotel Management
Dear Meaux, we thank you for your great review Next time we hope to see you and take kare of you for more days. Yours faithfully Enzo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay during business trip

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Beautifully restored ancient building. Excellent service. Outstanding roof terrace. Ostuni is beautiful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2015 by Enzo, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, we thank you for your nice review. We hope to see you again Enzo
4 out of 5
by Erik from Nee York City

Nice. Affordable.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little place a big outside of downtown, but short walk. Very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2015 by Enzo, Hotel Management
Dear Erik, we thank you for your nice review. We hope to see you again Enzo