Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Central and convenient. Very helpful staff. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Franz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confort in pieno centro storico a Lecce

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: La disponibilità del personale unita alla qualità dell'offerta.
Cons: Non saprei dire
Hotel centralissimo in centro storico nella splendida città di Lecce, a pochi passi dai bellissimi siti da visitare. Accoglienza solerte e gentilissima a partire dal personale che posteggia l'auto, al banco accettazione e a seguire in sala della colazione. Camere spaziose e pulite Hotel consigliatissimo.
5 out of 5
by Raphael from Frankfurt

Toller Service, sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel bietet einen hervorragenden Service und liegt zentral in der Altstadt von Lecce. Wunderbares Frühstück.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Personnel accueillant Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Week-end en couple Très bien Bon petit déjeuner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consigliatissimo!!

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Ottimo Hotel, personale molto cortese, camere moderne ben arredate!! Lo consiglio vivamente anche in virtù della eccezionale posizione!! Qualità prezzo impeccabili!!
4 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilson, WY

Perfect Location

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Quiet location in the centro district. Nice large beds and a great breakfast.
Cons: Make it easier to get coffee before 7 am. That's it.
Location: We stayed 5 days, could have spent 2 weeks in the area
Difficult to find, but the Hotel staff is very helpful in getting you close. The location is perfect and I spoke with an Italian business man who is there every week and said it's the best place in Lecce. We meant him at the Blu Notte restaurant which he also said was the best for sea food. (he's right about that as well) The food was great every where... Don't miss the Museo Faggiano ( great history story). Great Experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la jolla, ca

Average, maybe 3 stars

Posted Oct 6, 2015
We did it get the room we paid through Expedia . They claimed had issues earlier so a lot of hotel rooms are nota viable . Room extremely old and worn out Towel& ..,,,. Asked for hot tea in room, Dorothy tray and cup.